|
|
|

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Haha..i think he's using toyota hilux's shocks in the rear or something.

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Just wait la.

One of these days, somebody cant resist, bang from behind. Then can see this car do a Front Flip 360 :rofl:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
their everywhere! perhaps if u bang them, it could save them money cuz u wont hit their bumper IMO :hmmmm:

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
the rear spoiler will press the car back down to normal height with the super duper downforce at the speed of 300kmh:biggrin:

Mar 21, 2008
We all know only one race does these......What to do, they failed everything in school, I doubt they even took physics classes back in school......

karl5511

May 31, 2007
What the heck??? They doing this for what?

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
ahhhh,this kind of mods.... hahahahahahaha... always hav a good laugh when meet this kind of retarded modders on d road... there is jst no good reason 4 this...ladang kelapa sawit car... buy a 4WD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
this kinda of sohai mod i saw a lot in Pandan Indah n Ampang area, all drive slow slow like VIP style, I even saw one taxi do the same mod, I think he is trying to save on the absober :thefinger: