|
|
|

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Haha..i think he's using toyota hilux's shocks in the rear or something.

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Just wait la.

One of these days, somebody cant resist, bang from behind. Then can see this car do a Front Flip 360 :rofl:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
their everywhere! perhaps if u bang them, it could save them money cuz u wont hit their bumper IMO :hmmmm:

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
the rear spoiler will press the car back down to normal height with the super duper downforce at the speed of 300kmh:biggrin:

Mar 21, 2008
We all know only one race does these......What to do, they failed everything in school, I doubt they even took physics classes back in school......

karl5511

May 31, 2007
What the heck??? They doing this for what?

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
ahhhh,this kind of mods.... hahahahahahaha... always hav a good laugh when meet this kind of retarded modders on d road... there is jst no good reason 4 this...ladang kelapa sawit car... buy a 4WD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
this kinda of sohai mod i saw a lot in Pandan Indah n Ampang area, all drive slow slow like VIP style, I even saw one taxi do the same mod, I think he is trying to save on the absober :thefinger:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
taxi mayb can understand as they need 2 carry luggage n passengers, but thins kind of cars, i seldom see these cars full 2 d max.... M'sia very own Albert Eienstein?????? defy a laws of physics..hahahahahah a higher center of gravity is better,better handling,cornering speed....looks "macho"..hahahahhaha

ACQ, nice seeing you here again...Oh~~ those kind of car ah? Aiyo..here seremban many..can see whole bunch of them....kononnya 4WD...:thefinger:
Hmm...thinking should I snap pictures of them again? but with the number blank....don't want to cause some angin taufan...Hehehe...

Last week, I was in Malacca and saw this kind of car. It's an Isawara LMST with jack up ass. I look at the driver he look back and like very proud of his car...then I do the puke action and terus cabut...Hehehe:rofl:

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
I did the same thing on my kupchai before. The purpose is when there is a girl sitting at ur back, when u brake using ur front brake, u will feel airbags at ur back. :p

cYBorG

Oct 22, 2004
OnEarth
erk.. speechless when saw the pic.. wakakaakkaka.. damn ugly ler.. bro na_power if kapchai still can accept one.. :biggrin: ..

I did the same thing on my kupchai before. The purpose is when there is a girl sitting at ur back, when u brake using ur front brake, u will feel airbags at ur back. :p
Hahaha...nice one dude. :biggrin: But what they do now is on car..so no mater how tonggek also can't feel airbag.

But imagine this, if the car involved in a frontal accident:
1. the car could flip over and land on its top and crush the stupid driver's head and die...
2. the car will hit the object in front and the driver will slide to the front and get crush at the chest area by the steering and the seat then die...
3. If impact with a truck, the car will launch under the truck and the roof will get chop off so as the driver's head and die....

So...it's suicide to do this. Unless, you are dying from a some kind of bizarre disease that don't have a cure or you owe Ah Long a lot of money and can't pay back.

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
bro titan,hehehe.. what hapen 2 the other thread??? is it still around??? hehehehee..... so since this cme up,wana laugh again..heheheee..
jack ass up cars,jack ass up cars..hehehee....

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
There are 2 possibilities..
1.he got back bone ache and he intend to sit straight by doing tis...
2.he is short sighted so he ned to jack his rear car in order him to look more to the road to avoid holes or watsoever...

BUT,there is only 0.1% tat tis 2 possibilities wil apply to wat they are doing...
actually they just wan to make something special so tat ppl wil get notice of their car...or they are living at a mountain wit no roads build all the way..

Conclusion : SOHAI

WiSE67

Oct 19, 2006
seeing those tonggek cars always provide me a good laughter on the road. even my wife now share my "enthusiasm" :D

even more.. the so called "earth cable" dangling from rear bumper.. but never touches the "earth"..

hahahahhhahahahhhaaahahahahhahaaaaaa