Tokyo AutoSalon 05

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Went to TAS2005 last weekend to check out the latest goodies, styles and fashions. Also took the oppurtunity to visit some tuners, a massive 2nd hand parts store, and the Jap GT Assoc.

Here's a few pix. If I have more time later I'll try post more. Unfortunately as I was there on "official" business I didn't take many pix of the chix.. whoops!! I'm one of those sads gits that gets more excited by the cars than the girls hahaaha..

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
This JZX110 Chaser is my personal fave... check out those wheels!! Some americans were practically drooling all ovr them

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Went to Crystal Body Yokohama.. woah, these guys do major stuff to the Hachi. Inside was a N2 race car with 250hp to be driven by Keichi early next month.. and outside sitting in the rain and cold (it was -2 deg C!) was this awesome widebody 86..

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
A pic from Hasegawa, a 2nd hand parts shop with tons of stuff.. all very good quality and very affordable!! Arrgghhh.. Too bad not enough luggage space to bring back a set of suspension or wheels..

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
fully carbon-fiber bodied Honda... and that's silver-white carbon fiber, not the usual graphite-black carbon fiber!! Awesome...

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
nice pics! hope there is more! ahahahaha
it's really -2 deg? my fren came back 2 days ago told me was -2?
crazy weather.... balls also can freeze la wakakaka

anymore pic?

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
walao...chrome s2000 and a colourful 86!!!...nice nice... ;) :lol: :D

more pics pls....hehe ;) :lol:

saru-kun

Jan 4, 2004
saru-kun.blogspot.com
Originally posted by adian@Jan 18 2005, 10:50
whoops!! I'm one of those sads gits that gets more excited by the cars than the girls hahaaha..
adian...you're not the only sad git around....hahaha

Greetings all! How are you?

I believe all the forumners here dreams or owns their own sport car. Its inevitable for us not dream to get own one. Same goes to me. I ever dream it since child where during my childhood, I used to live in the era of Evo 4-6, Mazda RX7, Skyline R32, R32, Silvia S14, Fairlady 300ZX, Mitsubishi FTO and GZTO and etc where I saw all these kind of sport cars in movies, car magazines and for sure on the road.

So, I make promise to myself that I gonna get this...