to who lost his SGTi -just help for a bit info

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
How's the ps bro??? ok arr ur bro enjoying it?

Btw..im planning on getting myself a EF or a crx :proud:....Soon...soon...
hornyguy, u got so many supporter, when want to belanja TT:rofl:

looking for EF or CRX to mod 300whp vtec or just for fun? CRX nowdays banyak laku oooo

ismfof119

Apr 26, 2009
wahhh very scared laa
hahaha
tell la
i not the one write about our pm najib.
haha
besides that
please make sure u have enough money n power
my 1st brother is 1st class mejistret
2nd brother lawyer
no crime no scared
ok

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
hornyguy, u got so many supporter, when want to belanja TT:rofl:

looking for EF or CRX to mod 300whp vtec or just for fun? CRX nowdays banyak laku oooo

Errrr....bro...errr...dun call me hornyguy..sound's..errr..kinda....errr...nvr mind lah...

looking for ef or crx just for the sake of my hobby...I loves those ef chassis since i was form 5...(that is 11 years ago)...but back then im poor, a student n cant afford it...Now im stable n ok edy..Its my long life dream...save enuf money edy...
Boring laaa use this waja...stended auto..left leg got fat edy...:rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Errrr....bro...errr...dun call me hornyguy..sound's..errr..kinda....errr...nvr mind lah...

looking for ef or crx just for the sake of my hobby...I loves those ef chassis since i was form 5...(that is 11 years ago)...but back then im poor, a student n cant afford it...Now im stable n ok edy..Its my long life dream...save enuf money edy...
Boring laaa use this waja...stended auto..left leg got fat edy...:rofl:
Original EF9.......intrested o not??? vry rare now oh......wanto buy need fast....ya,ef ori SiR is vry laku now......if i hv extra cash i oso buy i....but............
http://www.mudah.my/Original-Civic-EF9-DOHC-VTEC-SiR-3499741.htm

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Hohoho..bro..i got quated...CRX-EF8 body for much less than that...car in ipoh,Kampar...open price 23k...can nego summore...planning to get that, setel the doc by this week or next week..:smokin:
Congratulation bro!!:five::five:Dun forget tranplant a B16c inside yea!! ngiahahahh:rofl::rofl::rofl:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
ehehehe.... wahh.... ef very lighten mehhhh

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
if i not mistaken, b16b-b18cr-b20b same height block
for those who have b16b and b18cr can change the stroker and rebore to get 2L engine

a fren of mine running 241whp on his b20b block but have lots of supporting stuff

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
WOW THIS ENGINE SUPER DUPER RARE!!

THIS IS N123 spec!! SPOON AND FORK SPEC WOOOO!!

BODYKIT I TINK FROM FUGEN AND STLING BY DONATELO MURLARGI! HAHAHAHAHA!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
hahahahahahaa.... this is not Cap Sudu or Cap Tak Terhad 1... but is Cap Malaisia 1.. hahahaha...
B16B using B18CR internal then ma B168BC loo... same goes to B18C head with B20B bottom...

---------- Post added at 12:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:22 AM ----------

if i not mistaken, b16b-b18cr-b20b same height block
for those who have b16b and b18cr can change the stroker and rebore to get 2L engine

a fren of mine running 241whp on his b20b block but have lots of supporting stuff
yup, same height, just the bore & the stroke difren.
for now, even the short block of B16A can go to 2.0L wit 91 crank & B16B/B18C wit 99.7 can up to 2.3L...

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
reuquire a lot of money to built the frankestein.....

my toyota corolla seg 1.6(m) has been stolen at nzx, ara damansara last few days. i parked my car in front of a shop lots, it was parked facing towards the shop, and the thief even know how to shift in the reverse gear(blacktop 6 speed). damn i was so sad now. if u guys happen to c any white seg like my car, pls do inform me, thanks. my hp number:012-340 1819

model:toyota corolla 1.6(M)
year:1999
colour: pearl white
engine: blacktop 6 speed
interior:original seats. momo steering, momo...