to who lost his SGTi -just help for a bit info

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
bro isnt that damn freakin suspicious?

FULL BODYPARTS ? COMPLETE ? to make it better with ENGINE ALSO ?

which owner of a GTI will let go until like dat?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
agree, both tread same number also....
can go for try for those who lost the car recently/before this.

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
Just saw that fella...It is his car lerr..he is so scared that his satria will kena curik that he want to sell his bodykit...its on his car..he showed the geran and the full car...it is his car lerr...

No harm..thanks for the in fo PPL!!

If he is not the owner....mampus kat situ aku bedal!!

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
false alarm eh...

pity that guy... so affraid...haih cant blame him,

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
waa...bro horny now u wan to 'bedal' ppl lorr...very ganazz hehe...

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
wahhh.

so u gangsta is it?

"mampus kat situ aku bedal?"

who the fcuk u think u are ?

wahh trying to be a hero is it?

blady stupid clown.

come bedal me and see.

see how many days u will spend time in the lokap. :stupid:
I've already done 3 1/2 years in jail for nearly killed sumbody....
U wanna try me?
I can go for another round,kick the fuck up of u n spent jail another week wont felt a thing to me.....017-2242732..come n call me..post ur number here...

And i not a gangsta...
im just a normal person who got very2 short tempered...Thats y i been to sungai buluh jail b4...

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
I've already done 3 1/2 years in jail for nearly killed sumbody....
U wanna try me?
I can go for another round,kick the fuck up of u n spent jail another week wont felt a thing to me.....017-2242732..come n call me..post ur number here...

And i not a gangsta...
im just a normal person who got very2 short tempered...Thats y i been to sungai buluh jail b4...
:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i tried calling this number.

but guess who answered?

a woman!

such a PUSSY la this fella.

act like gangsta.

but actually like pondan.

muahahaha.

ouwh wow, look how he boast that hes been in jail?

ur parents must be ashamed of having an asshole son like u?

haha.

ohhh so uve been to "jail" eh?

tell me, what do they call cigarattes there?

tell me if uve really been "there" :hmmmm:
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:------------:banghead::banghead::goodnight:

For 2008, a new hatchback model will join the Impreza lineup

<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>