to share - The Processing of Lancer MX to TME

lauguan

Just to share some pic that im converting my Lancer MX to TME (exterior)

More picture at the next page, next page, next page...till last page....

wall03.jpg

wall02.jpg

wall01-copy.jpg

wah.. ganas:adore: how about the wheel, it seems aredy go inside the arch. u need to add spacer la:hmmmm:

If you want to use spacer. This is a good combination.
Rim offset: 45
Front spacer: 0.75"
Rear spacer: 1.0"

Good luck with your converting...

Bro, I got ori japan ultra racing for sell..pm me if you interested...

wah lauguan u banyak kaya la lu,, got any lobang how to make money ar?:bawling:

wah.. gives me memories when i converted my previous lancer last time..

Lauguan,

Congrate. to u bro!!! Haha... :biggrin: Finally u can make ur dream come true after so many effort, $$$ n time!!! *Clap Clap*

If you want to use spacer. This is a good combination.
Rim offset: 45
Front spacer: 0.75"
Rear spacer: 1.0"

Good luck with your converting...

Bro ealt

My lancer is ori with 4 hole rims, PCD-100, hard to find the rims with offset leh....any recomend place to get the nice nice n cheap cheap rims ar?

Actually i found 1 Lenso rims, light also, size-1770, no offset, just normal only.

lenso1.jpg

let me know if u got any rims like this with offset.thanks

If u plan to chg rim with 5 lugs, need to get spacer with 5 lugs also. If not, find the spacer 1st , then the rims! Evo wheels 5 lugs maa..Rather than get the rims 4 lugs then later if u able to get spacer with 5 lugs, u need to change rims lagi..

Bro Lauguan;

It will be better if you not use spacer. Find rim offset: 32 or 31...its fit nicely.....

better get the 5 holes rim, one time satisfaction.
if later change again, sayang $$ lor...

Steady lah, Bro Lau.

Finally u realise your dream for conversion.

Front I/C i see missing or don't have yet?

If i want to change 5 holes rims, so my disc brake n rotor also need to change lor?means change the whole brake system?really no idea la.....pls let me know what i need to change 1st.

PabloIceman,
yaya, no intercooler yet, coz if pasang also non used, just for cantik nia....so think don pasang 1st. Your money i transfer next week can ar, no car to go out la....kakaka