Tires selection.

V12 should have softer comfort ride as per members feedback
Noted. And GT Radial HPY ride will be harder as per mentioned by u before. So if u can take it, I think I can :biggrin:

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
I probably should clarify - cheap Indon brands should be avoided at all costs. GT Radial is no way in that league! I remember buying a RM140 Indon tyre 205/45/16. That's bloody cheap and grip was atrocious. I've never oversteered that much in my entire life.
Izso, cheap tyres aren't suitable for corner freak like you, you whack every corner you see, you need the best money can buy. That's why some people 'whack' unprotected and yet still very safe because they choose their partners wisely mah.

Noted. And GT Radial HPY ride will be harder as per mentioned by u before. So if u can take it, I think I can :biggrin:
Can corner better.....:driver::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:57 AM ----------

Izso, cheap tyres aren't suitable for corner freak like you, you whack every corner you see, you need the best money can buy. That's why some people 'whack' unprotected and yet still very safe because they choose their partners wisely mah.
That is why he don't use Indon.....hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Can corner better.....:driver::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:57 AM ----------

That is why he don't use Indon.....hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:
He needs at least Korean. But can use GT Radial since tyre sifu is using so confirm 101% good.

:biggrin: I like your analogy

He needs at least Korean. But can use GT Radial since tyre sifu is using so confirm 101% good.
GT Radial Extreme model don't have his size woh!....:banghead:
If not, sure he will like the hard ass, oops sidewall.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:21 AM ----------

How bout Toyo T1R compared to Michelin PS3? Tq
Have only tried the T1-R but not PS3, but based on feedback seems PS3 is much better

GT Radial Extreme model don't have his size woh!....:banghead:
If not, sure he will like the hard ass, oops sidewall.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:21 AM ----------

Have only tried the T1-R but not PS3, but based on feedback seems PS3 is much better
PS3....what u pay is what u get :biggrin:
Use to think lke that, but true in someway but not all tyres goes with that logic.

GT Radial HPx will do for Izso :rofl:
Unless he wants to go for PS3 but for track is a waste liao...

PS3....what u pay is what u get :biggrin:
Use to think lke that, but true in someway but not all tyres goes with that logic.

GT Radial HPx will do for Izso :rofl:
Unless he wants to go for PS3 but for track is a waste liao...
Aiyah! you did not read his post again. Now into extreme liao, no more for daily ride.....
PS3 is track he goyang like sh*t in corners....

Aiyah! you did not read his post again. Now into extreme liao, no more for daily ride.....
PS3 is track he goyang like sh*t in corners....
Got read but just dunno what tyres to recommend to him...so just saying :rofl:

Maybe consider yokohama range instead.

We're gonna be brutally honest about this car. Its perfect. Its as perfect as a car, fresh from the production line, directly sent to your house.

We usually start with a wash but unfortunately, the owner was washing the car when we arrive...