Tinted glass

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ryonan said:
think this case is quite rare lah..
saman maybe quite normal, but asking to go to puspakom??
must very, very unlukcy to get that..

how abt others' experience?

how much is the saman by the way. i'm really keen on keeping the privacy glass..looks cun + high quality..
but thinking twice due to all this JPJ crap..
beware of what u wish for bro conan .... hehehehe

saman is RM300 .... cheap what ....

hansc

KL/WP
WindT2 said:
yeah
i changed mine to clear.. less hassle..no wurry..and vr happy
but..hotty n no more sporty
how much u paid for the 5 pieces of clear glass? where u bought them? installation quality ok?

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
1600 for 5 pieces and 300 for installation..Prai, Penang

hmm.. nothing special ah.. just like normal. but one thing , the heater not working

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
JaHaX said:
beware of what u wish for bro conan .... hehehehe

saman is RM300 .... cheap what ....
RM300 a lot for the freaks at JPJ...

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
are the clear windscreen bros here install equal or inferior quality, say compared to protongs?

are they of the same thickness of the original privacy glass? coz i think that will contribute to sound insulation..dono lah..

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
sound insulation? good ah.. my mid range noise stupid exhaust dim bother me much thickness i think about the same with stock

Does anybody on ZTH know when this product will arrive on the Malaysian market. I've checked a lot of Clifford dealers and some don't seem to know about it.