The winning model of KLIM 06

sorry... type wrong de..
i mean since when kev is a buaya king...
he is not BUT a loser...
so is ok from him is kau tim by mere girl

whoah.......kev got IPS (innocent pretending skill) very keng skill to buaya girl.
we all normal level only but buaya king sure more terror lah :_:

agreed again lar !!! kev, sure got IPS lor. diam-diam went to tar coll night buaya gals ...
infront of us said malu lar, scared lar wat so ever .. but behind us darn keng .. lol.

In fact IPS is good and efficient especially the type of "girl next door" we are targetting......the percentage for them to fall into our trap is pretty high......that's what Kev praticing now..... I'm impressed""" salute to you bro

This is only applicable if you do have an innocent face, at least something like that..... if you look like johnny depp in pirates of the carribean, no need to talk bout tis liao... lol

me damn tired just wake up u guys post so many thing de...
... what pretending n ips innocent... semua apa tu!!!
sigh... u guys memeng KENG la... okla then...
i really lose to u guys liaw.. i give up de...
nothing to say de... sigh...

ryan05 said:
In fact IPS is good and efficient especially the type of "girl next door" we are targetting......the percentage for them to fall into our trap is pretty high......that's what Kev praticing now..... I'm impressed""" salute to you bro

its actually me suppose to salute to u guys man...
u ppl so keng create such thing called ips!!!
i dun even know what r u guys talking... u guys truely d king!!!

ryan05 said:
This is only applicable if you do have an innocent face, at least something like that..... if you look like johnny depp in pirates of the carribean, no need to talk bout tis liao... lol

it does not matter if u got high ips lvl :angel_smile:

easy la kev they all mean ur god of the buaya more then king d...
rite guys???

really dun understand u guys la... why me god of buaya... sigh...

god of buaya king's......thats why so terror :_:
IPS so good so he dun admit it all so can buaya more........hehe

god of buaya king's......thats why so terror :_:
IPS so good so he dun admit it all so can buaya more........hehe

seraph.. what happen to u...
double posting... hahah... u more king la...

hmmmm.....that's why loh kev, became king of buaya d now in Zth....know why o not? Coz u r too leng chai alr...but no worry, leng chai is not your fault. It's a plus point for you man.....