The Fast & The Furious : Tokyo Drift ( Movie Getaway! )

Please Pick Your Choice of Location

• Cathay Cinema @ The Curve, Mutiara Damansara

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • GSC @ I Utama New Wing

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
To all Honda owners, HCOC ( Honda Car Owners Club ) is going to organise a group getaway to watch the movie, The Fast and The Furious : Tokyo Drift. Here are the details :

Selected date : Saturday 24th June 2006.
Selected time : Show time selected should be between 8.00 p.m to 9.00 p.m ++.
Choice of locations : Cathay @ The Curve, OR GSC @ 1 Utama New Wing.

If there are any Honda clubs which are interested to join in, pls do not hesitate to contact me via replying to this thread here or e-mail me at [email protected]. Pls do contact me the latest by Monday 19th June 2006, so that it'll give me at least 3 days to try and work something out between us and the movie theatre of choice.

We're trying to get at least 50 paxs, so can negotiate for a selected seating area just for our group, and at least, discounted price of drinks & popcorn. :regular_smile:

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
We are also open for Honda owners who haven't joined any Honda clubs of any kind as well.

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
ezri : It's open to all Honda car owners. We're trying to get around a minimum of 75 paxs, so the tix will be well under RM 8.00 per person.

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
alamaaaakkk...24 jun 9pm 2nd round world cup laahh...
germany vs sweden..eemmmmmm:sad_smile:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
mak oi...u guys arr...go c movie oso wanna arrange like dis arr??good semangat....hopefully HCOC will return 2 its glory days like it used 2 b....who m i?hehehe.dun need 2 know....
tata

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Certainly not, the more the merrier! Interested to join in? Pls do reply here or to my e-mail at [email protected] Don't forget, closing date for confirmation is this Sunday, 18th June 2006!

dc_vtec said:
max 50 person?

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Akuma, dun la be like that. Rejoin HCOC lah, it's improving!!!

akuma said:
mak oi...u guys arr...go c movie oso wanna arrange like dis arr??good semangat....hopefully HCOC will return 2 its glory days like it used 2 b....who m i?hehehe.dun need 2 know....
tata

ace79

Sep 4, 2004

ace,

don't waste your breath on akuma... let bygone be bygone... :P

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
hey honda owners..

i do not have a club yet but can i join? intrested in meeting honda owners

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
aiyaa..kenot tahan..oredi watch it...superb movie.

after the movie we go tt sumwhere la then i can join...

Hi all shifu here , currently driving on 850 manual kancil , going to start project on dropping L2s into my current 850block , as i think dun waste it ? . This is the problem i couldn't understand is that we all know that l2s uses 660 block which can fit nicely into 660block kancil , but putting in 850block , the piston and alot of thing need to be change ??

so 660piston for L2s is 68mm , what about 850 block ? . so i need to rebore to 68mm to fit l2s? (850 block 66.6mm)

And hear that...