The AMF Queen Search Competition Heats up!!!

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by ~NisMoBaBy~@Oct 6 2004, 22:41
hey just bcoz a girl is pretty doesn't mean she's a bimbo!

beauty + brains do exist ;)
Well that is true ... but you know what is the difference?

Beauty and Brains is what comes naturally and her upbringing. Bimbos are what MEN turned them into ...

speedybimmer

May 13, 2004
i didnt found it...miss CL told me ..:D

"Anyway, what has been and being mentioned there are roughly similiar to what has been mentioned here as well. People talk here becoz they get bashings over there :D ... so it's natural right?"

same to u

childish?kekekekekekeke..whatever..lol

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Oh I see. Yeah, according to my records from over there, she only came a few times, never posted anything, then hardly comes in ever since.

T

Tom

Features stay clean.

unrelevan't replies will be deleted within the next 24hrs.

Tom

sohkanei

Sep 6, 2004
woh..... :blink:

This AMF Queen Competition really exciting man......
Not only voting ju ju.... and mable.....

Plus Thai girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And......

Voter argument !!!!!!

Damn Good........

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by ~NisMoBaBy~@Oct 6 2004, 22:41
hey just bcoz a girl is pretty doesn't mean she's a bimbo!

beauty + brains do exist ;)
really ar??? very rare eh.....Beauty+Brains....i would really wan to meet some 1 like tat..... <_< hehehe.....but check out the new babes....FIONA Kwok and Rachel Lee is HOT~~~ HOT~~ HOT~~~!!!! :wub: :wub: :wub:

ks2000

Sep 5, 2004
Originally posted by speedybimmer@Oct 7 2004, 11:37
click on the link below..pretty nice to read too..heheh..funny...lame
nerds hate zth site

taken from the nerds girlie talks...
ac98 "They deleted all our post ... I see. I 100% expected that. You know why? Becoz the admin also are wanking to Julie's pics what!! LOL
* cough cough cough * Gosh ... "
who is the admin?:D
cheap act! <_< quoting other people's forum!

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Dun be so angry-lah ks2000 ... you see ...? My avatar change again! :lol:

ks2000

Sep 5, 2004
Originally posted by ac98@Oct 15 2004, 15:34
Dun be so angry-lah ks2000 ... you see ...? My avatar change again! :lol:
yep! get more good pictures on AMF ya~! B)

Anyone did this before?

The meter panel in my car is green in colour, i know how to change the bulb. Let's say if i put a blue bulb, what will the outcome be? Coz the panel itself is already green .... advise from sifu is needed ! Thanks!