Team ES First Anniversary Photoshoot

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
I met a champion white ES with HID on kerinchi link last week or so and we were sort of "playing".Could it be someone from Team ES ? I was driving a gray ek 4 door with domani back.If its someone from Team ES,just want to say smooth driving and nice car ! =)

danielcwo

Aug 21, 2004
hehe... is that me??? sorry if i offenced u tat day... :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

HanJackaL said:
I met a champion white ES with HID on kerinchi link last week or so and we were sort of "playing".Could it be someone from Team ES ? I was driving a gray ek 4 door with domani back.If its someone from Team ES,just want to say smooth driving and nice car ! =)

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
danielcwo said:
hehe... is that me??? sorry if i offenced u tat day... :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:
No man..i had fun.I was just wondering why didnt you keep up with me during the corner after the toll ?What you running under the hood ? K20A ? Fast car man !

danielcwo

Aug 21, 2004
haha... stock engine with stock suspension, ofcoz cannot beat your EK Domani ...... LOL

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
danielcwo said:
haha... stock engine with stock suspension, ofcoz cannot beat your EK Domani ...... LOL
Cool....2.0 I-vtec ES ?Not bad man...can reach 160 KMH quite fast and smooth.My friend's stock 1.7 ES takes ages to reach 160 KMH and needs to use all gears to reach that speed.You sure its stock ?Or you just trying to be humble ? Hehe...

Got any pics of your beautifull car ?

raymonds

May 2, 2006
danielcwo said:
haha, daniel.. only urs is champion white... muahahaha:_:

danielcwo

Aug 21, 2004
mine is stock ES 1.7 VTEC... the slowest in Team ES...:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

if u wan to see our member's ride photos, visit our web at www.TeamES.org

my car photo was featured in Zerotohundred.com Team ES Photo Shootout also...

HanJackaL said:
Cool....2.0 I-vtec ES ?Not bad man...can reach 160 KMH quite fast and smooth.My friend's stock 1.7 ES takes ages to reach 160 KMH and needs to use all gears to reach that speed.You sure its stock ?Or you just trying to be humble ? Hehe...

Got any pics of your beautifull car ?

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
wah.. tat civic wif "see through" bonnet looks so cool eh! 1st time i see bonnets like tat.. de most oso carbon fibres or air- brushed ones.. anyways.. good pics tom.. cheers! :regular_smile:

Vlad

[s]UpErNoVa said:
wah.. tat civic wif "see through" bonnet looks so cool eh! 1st time i see bonnets like tat.. de most oso carbon fibres or air- brushed ones.. anyways.. good pics tom.. cheers! :regular_smile:
my goodness... r u for real? hahahaha

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
so great !! HONDA CIVIC !!

Car radio's turn off(press) and on(release) when brake

i have some problem nowadays during pressing break that time, my radio will shut off for about one second and switch on back again, all lights and headlamp will dim out and light back a while as well. i wonder what problem i've occur. probably what is going on, anyone can tell?

Will it helps if i install VS and Grounding cable? or something cut lose inside?i've never touch anything before. if my negative terminal of the battery...