TD04 Fully Modify Tong Turbo

gsrtd05

Aug 13, 2009
selangor
It's very excellent item and just remove from my car caused upgrade more higher, please sms or call me for more details......

Front is 18G and the back is 04HL..... Very good respond........

For Serious Buyer Still Can Nego......

bastiank

Sep 25, 2011
jb
bro wat the different between stock and modified tdo4 as you mention , and wat is the part u mod on the turbo itself ?u change the fin ? or mod it to ball bearing ?

gsrtd05

Aug 13, 2009
selangor
yes, i changed all... its fully upgrade for td04.. very fast respond.... not ball bearing.... its front i oversize to 18G bigger than td05... and the back is td04HL......

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Pm me the best price bro..

gsrtd05

Aug 13, 2009
selangor
Last Price For The Offer RM750... Want Let It Go Fast!! :D confirm 100% in good condition

Dear all sifu,

i need help~ my car interior was flooded during to the flash floood (Victim of KL flash flood):banghead:....so i need help to find where i can clean up the car's interior and what type of cleaning is necessary??

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:55 PM ----------

btw, preferrablly can find the service in PJ or SJ