MIDDLE EARTH
Year made 1991..

Maintance at Suzuki Specialist..

Fully GTi bodypart..

Stabilizer Suzuki Sport front..

Need paint work..

Loc Klang Valley..

Price RM13,000 with new paint.. or RM12,000 without paint.. these price are nego..

Call 0123147749

p/s

*call this number.. helping my friend.. don't ask me anything.. call direct owner..*

:D :D :D

g13b

Dec 6, 2004
Subang Jaya
Hey dude sorry to bunk in but i want to sell my car too RM14k negotiable. really lazy to describe the specs though but its a complete car. call me to view 016-3813288.

g13b

Dec 6, 2004
Subang Jaya
an original 2 door gti would probably go for around 18k-20k so this is definitely NOT a two door. by the way its no difference that much except for the doors other than its the same. Loan no way but you can try credit company. ALthough interest is high at around 10% but the amount is small so the interest charged is minimal also.

sphynx

Feb 25, 2005
11k can ar?? ;) gtti engine right..1.3 turbo? hp? :huh: .. i'm interest.. nice car.. why u want to sell? interior beuatiful as exterior ka? :D

g13b

Dec 6, 2004
Subang Jaya
price can still be negotiated dude. check out my website below to see the full spec of how the car looks like. call me to view the car dude 016-3813288 Alan. Its a gti engine not gtti thats for charade. no its non turbo high rev engine.

g13b

Dec 6, 2004
Subang Jaya
selling cause getting a new ride. not because of problem thats for sure. actually if keep as second car also ok but no space in the house already got 4 cars and only 2 parking space. this car comes out about 110 ponies considered fast due to the power to weight ratio. Car weighs around 900 kg only.

g13b

Dec 6, 2004
Subang Jaya
spare parts are easy to obtain, you just need to know the gang la. so far i got no problem with parts. not like proton la but also not like continental cars la. check out the suzuki forum here and you can find advise on all the tuners and parts stockist in town.

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Jim.... who's car??

If it's fast enough to anjing-anjing your car, i want... :P 10K cash kawtim.... :P
No lah... sajo je... save money to buy screamer vtec like you oso.... :lol:

khairun79

Dec 11, 2003
MIDDLE EARTH
this is not my car lor.. helping my friend's friend.. never ever see this car.. call owner lor..

i don't know anything about swift.. all i know is THIS CAR IS FOR SALE..

call 0123147749..

TQ..

:D :D :D

I've read it somewhere in ZTH that ppl have installed a custom switch that disables the fuel-pump. It got my attention but I wasn't able to find one in Penang. Someone kindly point me to the right direction. :)

Thanks in advance.

Oh and btw. Is it safe? As in will it 'accidentally' cut-off the fuel when you DON'T want it to? :shocked: