Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Guys,
So far 9 ppl have registered with me out of 24 ppl who support the idea of forming a club.
Pls submit to me your details. Pls also include Location.:biggrin::biggrin:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
ok we have aidmob & GTI-WLY registered..... thanks guys......:wavey:

G221

Jan 15, 2004
so..when n where's the meet up?? Any suggestion?

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
G221,
I like your enthusiasm..........:biggrin: This is what we need....
Maybe next weekend........Saturday Brunch.........

G221

Jan 15, 2004
next weekend as in this weekend 12/07 or the other week? If this weekend then need to adjust my time a bit.

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
19 July......... give us more time to recruit more members and organise a proper TT and photo session.

Yap ook aaah you are the official Cameraman....:biggrin:

ahyap

Oct 3, 2006
WOW!!

AE111, can tender for numbers r?? oso... if i swap member registration IDs wif other member, do i need to sent to puspakom to check first r??? hehehe:biggrin:

hope everyone can keep up with the enthusiasm man.....
seems like this weekend's brunch meet-up might FINALLY pull in the crowd.....:driver:

ahyap

Oct 3, 2006
hahaha.... immediately after posting my msg... AE111 suggest to have it on 19July..... *sigh*... potong stim ler.....:banghead:

Nevermind..... i believe 19July is actually a more realistic & better date!! so it has been decided....19July GRAND TT for Tezzas and the Official First TT for the New Altezza Club of West Malaysia!!

Errmmm... i dun mind being the cameraman la...... but if i bring my 3Megapixel digi camera can r?? hehehe....:rolleyes:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
GTI-WLY
Your offer still stands rite?.

Guys : The reason I suggested 19th cos we need time to recruit more members.
Not all members visit ZTH daily or weekly thus they may miss out the recruitment drive......:driver:

G221

Jan 15, 2004
19th then it's ok with me...AE111, what's my registration id? ahyap, want to swap with me? can...not that expensive..just belanja me a TRD bumper only.. :driver:

gti-wly

Jan 19, 2005
putrajaya
GTI-WLY
Your offer still stands rite?.

Guys : The reason I suggested 19th cos we need time to recruit more members.
Not all members visit ZTH daily or weekly thus they may miss out the recruitment drive......:driver:
boleh2.. why not.. :proud:

1. How much is the eibach pro-kit & sportsline springs for satria 1.6/1.8?

2. Which shop (around PJ)?

Thanks guys...