May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Guys,
I will be away mon-wed. I dont have access to my PC......will update
on you on thursday.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
All are welcome.......:biggrin: I hope blacktezza can join.......he said he will be back in 2 weeks from last friday......[/QUOTE bro I'll be there k. Thanks. So wats my registration number? Hehe

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
guys,give me the time and venue,i'll be there.if posible,will bring another two altezzas.

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
yellow
Warm welcome to the club.... Thanks for your detail.
Pls bring as many Altezza Kaki as possible. This will be a big gathering.
Btw where is your location.?

I will send a reminder email when nearing the event >

Currently the event is on 19 July ( Staturday)
Time : 2-3pm..... most likely.
Meeting Point is Taipan USJ.
Shell Station after summit on the left after the cross junction.
We can meet there and then we convoy.

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
Alan Yeoh
[email protected]

guys..... this is my detail from penangkia... really hope to join u guys for such big tt..... guess i can only support u guys online....:shot:
BUT.... if any of u guys manage to come PENANG..... please feel free to ring me up.... and maybe we can gather with other penang altezza member.....:cheers:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Alan,
Thanks for the info. Maybe in future we all take a roadtrip to penang:biggrin:..... Like wise if your in KL pls let us know.....we can have mini TT with you. ha ha ha ......

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
U are always welcome to join ... what membership no. you want to tender for...:rofl:
If u are free this Sat...can come and join us in Taipan....

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Guys,
I am back............. Dont forget the gathering this Saturday 2 pm at shell station near Giant traffic lights near USJ 1 & USJ 2 cross junction. The shell is 50 meter after summit on the left if you come from Kesas highway.

Anyway I will send out an official email and SMS to all of you tomorrow.
For those ppl didnt give me your detail .... I will post the email msg here as well.

You can give me your details at the meeting. Ok.

Jahax, TYM and other ex-owners (Sifu's) of altezza. Pls feel free to come.

Membership No SXE034........ havent reach 30 yet mah...... ok lah can lah....:biggrin:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
GTI- WLY...... Will put it up tomorrow with the official announcement.

Thanks again for your idea...........