superbikes vs fast cars,wanna know the result?

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
Bump: i also have class c cars like hyundai coupe,and k car daihatsu mira opti. i use continential car for daily,the S320 <---fuiyo class c car man...have u had your international license i-b and i-a yet?

cos they wont let you participate in the bigger race men...can win the NSX-R...

alamak ini budak banyak main playstation laa...

quiet2 drive mother's car enuff ler...hahahahahah

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Heh, I was also addicted to the CBR once, but when I had to choose one or the other, I choose car, because although slower than bike, at least no more rain and more baggage space to stuff all my other things. :driver:

Still I'd like to own a CBR again if I have the chance, but $$$$ matters la.

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
a CBR 150 is not that expensive Shiro... but it looks aweful (to my eyes le). i poersonally prefer the kawa ninja 250R..

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
i think bike is really great,
one of my fren use to have a CBR954, i think 4 years back.
with dynojet piggy back , ohlins full adjustable suspension and OZ rims.
the car can go mroe than 300km/h. ofcourse you need to have big balls for it.
bike is great,but imagine rainy days...
hahaha. you need to work with a wet underwear for the whole day.

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
a CBR 150 is not that expensive Shiro... but it looks aweful (to my eyes le). i poersonally prefer the kawa ninja 250R..
CBR 150 slower than my car le.. ha ha.. no point (at least for me la) >_>

The ZXR-250R is definitely a better option, but I was referring to the old 96' CBR600, which in today's look, is definitely outdated,

Of course, if getting one, better the newer ones with more aggressive styling, which is $$$$$.

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
EX5 with kotak piza much faster than aston martin.
Yeah... even my ex5 can play drag with any car at pasir gudang...
summore murah2 sparepart, value for money...
Hu Hu Hu.... but ex5(:slug:) not superbike la....

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
can buy cbr600 halfcut,take the engine and put in ex5 engine bay..need to buy hasport mounting first..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
can buy cbr600 halfcut,take the engine and put in ex5 engine bay..need to buy hasport mounting first..
put at the rear seat,... no need mounting,... juz use knife to slice away a bit,... bonggek a bit

nashrey

Apr 14, 2004
once had a chance 2 ride a 2001 CBR600 and a Skyline GTT of the same year of make. both gave the same adrenaline rush :biggrin:

shfish

Mar 15, 2006

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
hey satanic,why is it hard to believe a guy having honda S2000,evo7,hyundai coupe,mira opti,S320 and yamaha R6 at the same time? because you don't have dream,like a dead fish. Not everyone is lousy like you.