JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

chinweipin

Jun 21, 2006
wp01.spaces.msn.com
i got the same problem also... camera got bang by the "track monkey"... oh they are called marshal la... oh~~ don't feel like marshalling...like monkey....ee

chin2862

Jun 22, 2009
really dunno want to use what animal to discribe them(animal)....:mad::mad::mad:
very dissappointed with those monkey...every year also de same...marshall always get first when we pay and need to line up till sardine .....if any personnel of sic read this please PLEASE take action about it...thanks...educate them ....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
SIC just like a jungle for them.... u know la, when they driving those no number plate's gen-2 inside SIC, they expect every1 will step a side with very respect them, if not, they will stop by & give a cock sight....:mad:
thats happen when A1GP...

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
6. At M7 racing pit, there's a guy that know 1 of the RQ and gave her a souvenir and he wanted to take a picture with the RQ..I forgot her name...so he ask the people around (photographers) to help him take a single picture....guess what, no one lend him a hand and I helped him out even I was at the 2nd row....so selfish....really embarrassing....
I was just reading old threads, to see updates on the SuperGT past... 2009 was the one i avoid bcoz i dont 2009

Btw Thanks a lot Titan...

guess what, that guy was me...

the RQ was Hiromi Kawai.

Dear sifus,

I really need some advice on what to do here. I'm currently driving a 1.5 Wira 2001, currently has done 86,000km. Problem is that the engine seems to be consuming engine oil. My last service is only like 3,500km and the level from the dip stick has shown a drop of half level i.e. Original=3/4 of dip stick; Now = 1/4 of Dip Stick. My exhaust doesn't show any smoke to indicate oil consumption even if the engine was revved at stationary (funny though).

My mechanic told me to do a...