Where got duck?? got meh???Oi TTR: i remember u ducking for some shots.. WHERE?!!
eyong..the local models were trying to chest up to match the rqs size hahaha...A cup will always remain A :stupid:
Where got duck?? got meh???I only remember I lay down on the tarmac and between the RQ's legs.....Muahahahahaha~~~
Eyong, didn't you see Jin posing too? I see you posing also.....
I can see it without problem woh...I'm looking at page 1 and I can't see any pictures.
There must be a problem with my system then.I can see it without problem woh...
Damn it. Now I really need to see those pics... :(These are the kind of pictures that make you forget what you're really at the event for. Drool.
As it turns out, I was using my office Internet till the ISP guys came to install it in my new place. Apparently the office had blocked up photobucket pics.
Well now I have internet at my home n the I saw the pics....
Very, Very nice...
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
SUPERGT 2020 | General Talk | 7 | |
![]() |
SuperGT VS DTM 2017-2018 | General Talk | 11 | |
![]() |
SuperGT Collectables | General Talk | 9 | |
![]() |
SuperGT racer past away | General Talk | 1 | |
![]() |