Super-Charge

apai_Ngage

Dec 15, 2004
Hello sifu. Sorry wasn't hanging in this thread for a while. Cancelled my project to SC my MIvec. Stupid mechanic. Asked for RM 10,00.00. He think i'm a stupid ass**** (censored, hehehehe) fella. Luckily I was not ripped off.

niceputera

May 4, 2005
Hi Gerard,

I heard you had done sc/tc on BMW. Is it true? If yes what model was it? I got 318 4 port and 325 6 port in hand. Would love to go force induction if the cost justifies the power gain. PM me will you. Thanks.

Cheers.

dareMAX

Aug 3, 2004
RAMD
Where is Gerard??????? waiting for your info....

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
gerard said:
Bro,
Shall reveal the figures by next week but only modest figures, so please do not expect very high hp figures ya.....

gerard
how about a bet instead?
say..210bhp?:tongue:
we wanna hear updates man..!

gerard

Dec 17, 2004
Bro,
Sorry guys, I was away for bout 2 weeks overseas and sorry for all the late replies...

Yup, that amount is abit too expensive but heym he may be using some very up to date tuning gizmo or gadgets or a different set-up thus the high price for this installation....Just my opinion...

gerard

apai_Ngage said:
Hello sifu. Sorry wasn't hanging in this thread for a while. Cancelled my project to SC my MIvec. Stupid mechanic. Asked for RM 10,00.00. He think i'm a stupid ass**** (censored, hehehehe) fella. Luckily I was not ripped off.

linkyboi

Sep 11, 2004
HKS-GT2835R said:
how about a bet instead?
say..210bhp?:tongue:
we wanna hear updates man..!
WEll Stage 2 is about to be launch anytime now. Well I can tell you that it is definitly above 210bhp. And Torque is even more amazing.

So stay tuned and Gerard will be giving the official figures soon.

nic1013

May 27, 2005
if i transplant 4g93T then wna take out the turbo & put supercharge, can b done a not????????

risyia

Feb 16, 2005
Pandan Indah
Hi Gerard,

Can I suggest this when you launched Stage 2??

Have a discusion/get together session at your workshop in Sg Buloh with your Stage 2 GTI as a discussion piece and for test drive around in Bukit Rahman Putra.

At the same time can have some simple drinks & makan. Some cold canned drinks and sandwiches will do.

The best day would be on a Saturday around lunch time.

I am sure most of the forummers will agree to this suggestion.

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
hi bro gerard....can i know how much is it to super charge a 4g91...
and how much will it be?
how many horse power would i get?
now i probably got 115hp on wheel...
can the internal and block of 4g91 take much pressure...lets say 0.5bar...
thx a lot...

actually i was opting for turbo charge...so i would like to compare n then c which is better...

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
linkyboi said:
WEll Stage 2 is about to be launch anytime now. Well I can tell you that it is definitly above 210bhp. And Torque is even more amazing.

So stay tuned and Gerard will be giving the official figures soon.
damn it's gonna be HOT!
here's to you Gerard
:tee:to a job well done.

gti-wly

Jan 19, 2005
putrajaya
siemens

i'm really interested in your SC, but my gti is using siemens ecu. when can the sc for that ecu comming out? how many % still doing on it?

Do you guys know where i can get imported kayaba Excel G?
Tried so many places couldn't find one that has one for prius.

If not anyone doing middle man service for japan import?