Subaru Impreza WRX type-r STI V6

caspertheghost

Jan 10, 2006
hi alll,
may i know how much does the Subaru Impreza WRX type-r STI V6 still cost in the market?

the model is GC8G

Jakk

Aug 20, 2009
i am not sure what version is that....but around sunway in KL got 1 with the number plate of triple 5

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
RM100K for the 2 door type-R seem a bit tooooo expensive for me. if been knock the body parts sure not easy to replace.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
you can check with the scooby enthusiast in their scooby club forum....

jester

Jul 8, 2005
Version 6 sti should set you back around rm80k - rm90k. That is, if you can find one. An easy way is to buy any version and covert to version 6

Enslaved

Jun 17, 2005
I'm looking to buy a subie, bugeye version and newer but have a budget of only MYR80 k, will i be able to find one in good condition n relatively un-modified? thanks

hope to get some help on this, can anybody tell me how to wire the cabin light, cos the stock one in my car does not work, dont think it has power running into it at all, im driving a saga aeroback,, can any sifu there help me, im trying to find the wire that makes it work or where to tap a new source so when door open light will on and when door close light off, hope that there is people who can help me thanks in advance to those who responce to this thread