Subaru front bumper for SEG, anyone?

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
go for it.... and later show to us here.... i've haerd its been done before but never see it for myself.... btw i don't really know Subaru bumper and all....

good luck

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
WRX Bumper on SEG

Bro,
it will look awsome... i attached pics done to 1 of the toyota sifu, forgot whose car is this.
also, anybody know the spoiler used for this car... thinking of putting the same type.

magua

Jul 8, 2004
i don't know this bumper current market price but last time 1 chopshop in bentong selling it for rm300

and recently i found another unit selling at rm350......don't know it's cheap or expensive...

how many screw hole missing if i put this bumper to ae101 seg?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wow...another alternative bumper for our seg.

wonder how it looks like wif seg AE101?any sifu tried b4?

Cool3X

Sep 15, 2005
P. Jaya , Pg
i don't know this bumper current market price but last time 1 chopshop in bentong selling it for rm300

and recently i found another unit selling at rm350......don't know it's cheap or expensive...

how many screw hole missing if i put this bumper to ae101 seg?
Bro Magua, the bumper that u saw is it with the fog light attach or without the fog light? mind telling me where u found the bumper? because i was looking for the fog light if that bumper for so long. thanks

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bro.. go for it....i saw few ae101 with this bumper.. looks very nice...
i also like this bumper cus it has big fog light infront...

later try to upload pic for u c ... thanks

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
woh... bro damon.. long time no see... GONG XI FA CAI

how u doing...?

nafiiio

Aug 22, 2006
I saw 1 SEG use that bodykit in Seremban ... Really nice worr.. if u r in seremban ..maybe u can check it there in sang auto .. they can show u the picture (SEG with front subaru) and can get it for u ..

ShamBlur

Jan 1, 2006
anyone know how to mod subaru bumper into ae111? i heard that need only minor mod.. but my mech says otherwise..

ShamBlur

Jan 1, 2006
juz need info bro, my mec said need to cut la, fibre la ... but i heard from those who did it, need minor mod only .. btw i'm in sarawak

Hi! Sifu i managed to install my apexi rsm into my car! But My car wire link still running 1.6auto! But i change to manual gb now my apexi was able running the rpm but the speed it show 0 n not running! Later i sent my car to a accessories work shop but the guy say i was tapping correct n the charges me rm50 to check it but the end this guy say my this type car was running speed cable so they cant fix it! So sifu here can solve my problem where can i tap the speed wire the my apexi rsm...