Subang Jaya TT session

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Re: Subang Jaya Gang

No la ..... Don't think he's lansi la ..... Maybe a little busy with his new baby .... hehehehe ...

Oi, Ah Fatt ...... Faster come back before people start speculating about the aliens .... :biggrin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours

tt..? i come with civic typeR...muakakkaka...

or save petrol abit la, bring civic hybrid

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Wow ... PocRoc long time no show, and suddenly show-up in Civic Type-R ....?

Welcome back to SJG ...

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006

TT when ?... Christmas coming soon leh....haih..Sure everyone busy...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005

Yo my SJG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Deng!! after long long time away in overseas feels nice to be back here eating Ramli burgers!! Yesterday had 2burger ayam double special and 2burger ayam kosong sos sahaja!! hahahaha!!!

Sim, when u coming la?! i miss KL spa.. overseas ones fucking expensive man!! i next week going my place for some china chicks and good thai massage.. come come.. no need to be shy there you go these places better then Calvin@Gaylord finding guys hanging around KLCC parks.. ahahahahaha

Eyong.. when is your next trip down? dont forget our TT in Cheras McD's scounting OL's!! heard ur ride going to go Monster Garage for serious Japan GT makeover like CK ones wor..hahaha

Chris.. tot u MIA edi.. ehehehe.. good to have u back.. so long no yc edi.. how's the Fat Wajalution and Tri-Seven modding? c ya around!!

Maz.. jipet u.. tiong7 me for farks ar in highway!! know la my stock 1.3singlecamnonvtec where can challenge ur 20V BlackTop.. lucky u 180km/h cut.. if not sure hard to chase u.. but nice highspeed wagan.. we both maintain at that fucking fast speed all the way!!

PorkyFarty!!! woi!! enough with ur snakes la.. still dun get bored is it? and a gentle reminder.. please do not bring a single snake to TT anymore.. hehehe!! good luck in ur new job as Sales MANAGER in Honda!! hahahaa!!! sell ur salia buy Civic edi.. hehehe!! c ya around dude!!

SJG.. how bout a reunion TT on wednesday nite since thursday is a public holiday? hope to hear from you ppl soon! same place same time!! err, if u ppl still remember our daily hangout mamak! which is SILVA!! ehehehe!! see u ppl!, good to be back in here and see u ppl lurking around!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005

going back to Kuching tomorrow to drive father's Kenari.....
kekekekeke

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006

Eh..TT at Silva Wat time ? since is wednesday..scare alot of ppl cant make it la, but for me now no problem. But need know the time..hehehe

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005

SJG TT

Venue: Restraunt Silva SS15
Time: 8.30pm onwards till late
Date: 19th Dec(Wednesday as Thursday public Holiday)

SJG:
1. Me!
2. Maz

*Please copy and paste for those who can attend! Cheers!

SJG Taiko!~

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007

Ah Fatt.. I in subang now.. let me arrange and see whether I will be leaving on wed evening or thursday morning.. If I leave on thursday, sure can join you guys for TT.. let you know tmr la...

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006

haih..i think need to postpone edi...Since got no ppl to attends hais...tried next time la, thanks to u ah-fatt taikor..to make the list but no ppl join...Cancel lor

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Eyong.. when is your next trip down? dont forget our TT in Cheras McD's scounting OL's!! heard ur ride going to go Monster Garage for serious Japan GT makeover like CK ones wor..hahaha
Stupid job in Ampang got pushed back so blady far I think it had reached the stomach by now .... Hopefully will get it up and running sometime around CNY now ... hmmm ... *anticipation* ... Need some doses of OL's soon ... :biggrin:

Monster Garage? Like CK? And have you heard it was around 15k? Careful with rumours lor ... Last I check, my chilli plants has not bare RM50 bills yet wor ... :hmmmm:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005

Guys, TT tonite is on even repond is low. I will be there, i will get the oldbies since they hardly log in too.. here is my no. for those new members did not have.. but please call for cars, TT's and cheong issues only.. hehehe!!

016-3181486

D Rock.. come come.. everytime you want to join us but got no chance so now is it.. just call me if ur there.. i will be there 8.30pm onwards.. thanks for your support!

Sim! ur still here mou? tonite is still on!!!!!!!! u go back next trip here i pek kao u edi like how i did to the Gaylord@Calvin!! aagagagahahahahaha!!!!!

Maz.. come tonite le.. where got cancel wan.. last time oso one or 2 person we still carry on what.. hehehehe!! drive ur 20V Black top come.. u test with Rock's B8 TDO6 20G Mazda

Eyong, let me know when u around here.. can arrange for a meet up for OL's!! ehhehe!!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours

can fight with my 27-speed LeRun Mounti mountain bike anot? i just add slick tires for extra 10hp and cf rims to add anoth 15hp..if i'm slow, i may have slipped the pedals, takda LSP (limited slip pedals) similar wz LSD... xD

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006

Guys, TT tonite is on even repond is low. I will be there, i will get the oldbies since they hardly log in too.. here is my no. for those new members did not have.. but please call for cars, TT's and cheong issues only.. hehehe!!

016-3181486

D Rock.. come come.. everytime you want to join us but got no chance so now is it.. just call me if ur there.. i will be there 8.30pm onwards.. thanks for your support!

Sim! ur still here mou? tonite is still on!!!!!!!! u go back next trip here i pek kao u edi like how i did to the Gaylord@Calvin!! aagagagahahahahaha!!!!!

Maz.. come tonite le.. where got cancel wan.. last time oso one or 2 person we still carry on what.. hehehehe!! drive ur 20V Black top come.. u test with Rock's B8 TDO6 20G Mazda

Eyong, let me know when u around here.. can arrange for a meet up for OL's!! ehhehe!!

my car stock bpt... nothing much changed, money mah... poor kids like me how to afford td06 turbos? hahah... maybe GT AR40 2nd hand wan can la... i will come tonite, will give u a call before i reach... been a lonely driver for too long edi..

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006

lastly the TT form up, tried next time agains..for TT. Thank for Ah-fatt taikor..hehe

Eh..crazy ar..N/A cannot VS with Turbo la, u want see me kena tapao meh? hehe

Dear forumers and sifus here,

Just want to ask on this matter. I'm hoping for soem good advice and opinions especially from those who have done cross-drilled/slotted rotor in a machine/engineering shop. This happens to be the trend as it is cheap and looks cool.

1. Does it have any benefit in daily drive/track?
2. Does it have any bad effects such as reliability issues?