Storm Bullet system

quicksilver7

Sep 15, 2011

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
I just don't understand why there are no facts and figures like other reputable brands such as Greddy,HKS and etc.. dyno results? Track results? Endurance test results?

quicksilver7

Sep 15, 2011
mhmm. absolutely no figures. and the most shady thing is that the Ministry of Science Technology and Innovation is going to help commercialise this product.

neohadri

Jul 5, 2008
good, good, then ministry can make proton & produa install this to their car, can boost sale what, 50% improve FC, hybrid can go balik kampung:congrats:

ken yeang

should have named it:

"Super duper-extreme-dragon power-tidal wave-mega tornado-magic bullet-Z-limited edition-hi performance-petrol saver

Sure can sell for RM5000 instead of RM1800.00

hehehehehe

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Could be something like works engineering air charger or surbo...don't think it would give significant improvement as per claimed. For that price, why not just change to better plugs, use better engine oil, change air filter on time, maintain the car good? Sure save fuel.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Could be something like works engineering air charger or surbo...don't think it would give significant improvement as per claimed. For that price, why not just change to better plugs, use better engine oil, change air filter on time, maintain the car good? Sure save fuel.
At that price can buy a good piggy back ECU already to fine tune as you wish.

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
50%... Lets say the claim is on a new car: lets exaggerate this, we take mirage as an example. 21km/l + storm bullet = 42km/l. Problem? Keke...

If they claim that the system enables the engine to run solely on compressed air during idle or very low speed, then I'll buy their claim.

ken yeang

i'll be jumping with JOY if the device can save fuel by 5%.
50% fuel save is too good to true??

Like neohadri said, if this device works, hybrid car can balik kampung liow....

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Mythbusters coming up...

I went to the website....wasted 5 minutes of my life there. Don't even know what the hell is storm bullet until I see the video posted here. 1.2K for a freaking thing?? No dyno result and real data MOSTI also support? pengsan....

50% fuel saving....Where's the engineers from Toyota and Honda. Why you no put this in your Hybrid to boost sales

Anyone know whether the Safc blue screen can be installed into Siemens Satria Gti or not? And how about the 1 button Safc? Can it be installed without modifying the wiring? Thanks...