Stage 3 Trackday 17th September 2006. Register Now!!

phat7

May 21, 2004
Howdy mateys!!

Its official, the organisers have confirmed Stage 3 trackday on the 17th of September. This will be a halfday event. Its an excellent time to meet up and have a morning of fun.

What: Stage 3 Sepang Trackday
When: 17th September 2006
Time: 9am - 1pm
Who: Organisers are HPC
Cost: RM170
What do i get for RM170 : Halfday on track. Free lunch, snacks and drinks
Where does the money go : Ronald McDonald Childrens Charity

At the same time i wish to thank all those previously involved. Because of that we have got the ball rolling. I appreciate any kind of constructive input to make this event a successful one.

So come on guys and lets start planning!!!

Regards,

Phat7

1. Phat7 - Confirmed
<!-- / message -->

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
i'm on.

1.Phat7
2.RERider

who's next? come come...

Donjuan4one

Apr 19, 2005
Great!
I should be On Phat..... Let me start preparing and informing the SG guys :)

phat7

May 21, 2004
Calvin- thanks mate. You guys accross the causeway sure enjoy a good spin at the track. Let me know if there's anything i can help with.

kwtong

May 30, 2005
Sunway
Hurray, stage 3 trackday....I wish i can join, but unfortunately don't have an RE car:cry_smile: But i don't mind to be a photographer taking great pix of u guys and ur rides :regular_smile: Let me know/PM me if im lucky enuf to become one of the photog of the day.

phat7

May 21, 2004
guys this event is open to all. its basically for charity. There's a limit though so please hurry.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
i'm on.... but depending on any northern folks :P need to arrange my ride back.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
how come this time half day ar ?
the full day one damn shock...
Northern fellows say not quite worth it... as they have to travel all the way down for half day.. :S

i'm still tentative... my car is always in KL....

phat7

May 21, 2004
last time full day organisers actually lost money. Had to fork out 45k for track but not enough participants. i'll give chong and looi a call.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Phat7/RERider,
I would like to come to watch and join the fun, though no car to participate with. Any special pass/access ?
The more the merrier right?

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
pass and access is around 15 ringgit if i'm not wrong...
i chatted with boony and he thinks that travel from north to central for half day is a little too little fun for 3 hours drive :)
but i know chong is in overseas as per what boony mentioned.
if got people then of course it's a good thing.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Mr Ahli Kimia
Where and how can I purchase this pass? Can I also get more for other friends who may be interested in coming?

Dear bro, Can someone tell me how to modify this engine. it is tough because it is just SOCH Vtec instead of DOHC Vtec. moreover now i'm using singapore plate. what i can think of is to try on Port ad polish,UNIChip or E-manage piggy back,speed meter to check if there is speed cut or not. the rest, i do not know what to do anymore. i just feel that my current engine is so weird because on my 1st gear (auto), it can ram to oly 5500 only then change to second gear and can ram to only 6100++...