fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
julianpang said:
Aiyo.... This SSO2.5 I sure enter. KKS and autocross are 2 weeks apart. I think they are just nice. Like that I masuk both la.
woi julian:D

that day in ldp u tiong 9 me kah??....

green wira, with many stickers and ur trademark white rims?!!

:)

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
fstrader said:

When ar? No more white rims already. I change my rims sometime in early April. I am sure not me la. Now using dark grey CE28 replica rims. A lot of ppl tiong me before but I seldom go tiong back.

Is the car Penang plate with 3 digit number? If not, then it is somebody else.

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
fstrader said:

aiseyy mr trader .. u always tiong kow ppl .. once a while let ppl tiong kow u laaa .. huahahahaahahaaaa ... :D

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
julianpang said:
When ar? No more white rims already. I change my rims sometime in early April. I am sure not me la.

Is the car Penang plate with 3 digit number? If not, then it is somebody else.
julian, its u le, i think u still havent take off those SSO danga bay numbers mar, still attacched to ur back windscreen :D

sif00 Q, me no tiong ppl one lar, ppl tiong me only:p ...btw this sso u also masuk kah?

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
masok masok ... hahaahahahaaa ... masok car park parking go shopping in 1U maaa ... huahahahahahahaaaa .... go get some tips from super sifoo julian laaaaa ... hehehehee

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
fstrader said:
julian, its u le, i think u still havent take off those SSO danga bay numbers mar, still attacched to ur back windscreen :D

sif00 Q, me no tiong ppl one lar, ppl tiong me only:p ...btw this sso u also masuk kah?
Ya ka? But no white rims at that time wor....

Sorry lor if I accidentally tiong you. I am sure I was rushing somewhere.

Btw what type of car you were driving? What colour?

Are you coming for this Friday's TT at Damasara Jaya?

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
QiW said:
masok masok ... hahaahahahaaa ... masok car park parking go shopping in 1U maaa ... huahahahahahahaaaa .... go get some tips from super sifoo julian laaaaa ... hehehehee
I am not sifu la. Still a lot to learn. Just join this Friday's TT and all sifus including you can sit down and share info.

This is what I call "family bonding" :p

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
wah lao.....how come no one tell me SSO wan..luckily i found it...will sign up later...mauhahahaha.....for those champ...if i got copycat skilll.....i`m sure win..but now...

even copymouse also dun have..:D but i still the the previous VCD of Julian lar, killerB and canken punya..hahah

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
hey stan wheres your kancil loh? is it gonna be at the giant side carpark or the one at the old wing?

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
seanlee said:
wah lao.....how come no one tell me SSO wan..luckily i found it...will sign up later...mauhahahaha.....for those champ...if i got copycat skilll.....i`m sure win..but now...

even copymouse also dun have..:D but i still the the previous VCD of Julian lar, killerB and canken punya..hahah
Sean,
Can you make a copy for me?

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
ninja_iga said:
IF they're gonna have it, it's DEFINATELY gonna be at Giant's side. Carpark there bigger ma.

kancil at home, maybe joining that as well!
hahah if really in GIANT car park..then i`m really happy liao..coz is our "BUMI"...muahahaha
:cool:

Im using 272 high cam both on intake and exhaust cam.. i need help if u know what is best setting for my cam gear if im using standard ecu... :adore: