SSO 2dot5 KL 2005

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
KillerB said:
Only one afternoon already got almost 40 cars registered for the time attack liau. Total 60 cars only. Make haste those who have not. Summore this time got R3 Speedchics (very plural) to grace the event.

Gary aka Glee? Ur name leh? Not rallying weekend, so can enter?

no rally that day... ya.. its me. glee. just finished rally in PD on the weekend.

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
whatdamn said:
canken2,
aijo! KKS one also first time entering and you want me to sign up for this one too!!! hahah. can't make it due to exam period. sigh. and also i'll be broke by then. you joining? somemore need to spend on rollcage and suits somemore...broke liao!

hi, you dont have to spend on rollcage and race suit. thats just a "Recommended" requirement for the drift guys ;)

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
julianpang said:
Aiyo.... This SSO2.5 I sure enter. KKS and autocross are 2 weeks apart. I think they are just nice. Like that I masuk both la.
woi julian:D

that day in ldp u tiong 9 me kah??....

green wira, with many stickers and ur trademark white rims?!!

:)

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
fstrader said:

When ar? No more white rims already. I change my rims sometime in early April. I am sure not me la. Now using dark grey CE28 replica rims. A lot of ppl tiong me before but I seldom go tiong back.

Is the car Penang plate with 3 digit number? If not, then it is somebody else.

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
fstrader said:

aiseyy mr trader .. u always tiong kow ppl .. once a while let ppl tiong kow u laaa .. huahahahaahahaaaa ... :D

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
julianpang said:
When ar? No more white rims already. I change my rims sometime in early April. I am sure not me la.

Is the car Penang plate with 3 digit number? If not, then it is somebody else.
julian, its u le, i think u still havent take off those SSO danga bay numbers mar, still attacched to ur back windscreen :D

sif00 Q, me no tiong ppl one lar, ppl tiong me only:p ...btw this sso u also masuk kah?

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
masok masok ... hahaahahahaaa ... masok car park parking go shopping in 1U maaa ... huahahahahahahaaaa .... go get some tips from super sifoo julian laaaaa ... hehehehee

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
fstrader said:
julian, its u le, i think u still havent take off those SSO danga bay numbers mar, still attacched to ur back windscreen :D

sif00 Q, me no tiong ppl one lar, ppl tiong me only:p ...btw this sso u also masuk kah?
Ya ka? But no white rims at that time wor....

Sorry lor if I accidentally tiong you. I am sure I was rushing somewhere.

Btw what type of car you were driving? What colour?

Are you coming for this Friday's TT at Damasara Jaya?

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
QiW said:
masok masok ... hahaahahahaaa ... masok car park parking go shopping in 1U maaa ... huahahahahahahaaaa .... go get some tips from super sifoo julian laaaaa ... hehehehee
I am not sifu la. Still a lot to learn. Just join this Friday's TT and all sifus including you can sit down and share info.

This is what I call "family bonding" :p

Would like to know if there's any workshop out there that can do a good job cutting bumpers? I recently change the bodykit and found out that certain parts were supposed to have holes and nettings are actually sealed. thanks in advance ya. :)

View attachment 451051