SR20 Head (Ported n Polished) + Tomei Pro Cams 260 lift

sr18autech

Banned
Jun 27, 2009
I have a Port n Polished SR20 engine head (Roller Rocker type) with a Tomei Highcam 260 lift for sale.

On a SR20de N/A, dyno proven 140whp@6500rpm and 160nm wheel torque@3200rpm / 172nm wheel torque@5500rpm. (Estimated 160hp and 190nm on crank) 0-100kmh in 8.2 seconds on a sedan sentra 1150kg. If mount on a hatchback 900kg, 0-100kmh will be able clock 7seconds!

No idling or aircond idling problems. Mild 260lift cams to improve 15% of overall low-mid rev. Improve engine respond by 15%.

A great plug n play upgrade for any existing SR18de or SR20de. Good for hillclimb.

PM me for details.

Reason selling, upgrading to SR16VE engine head with Emanage Ultimate

btw,this is me http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...rick-wong.html

and im so sorry on those offensive & lame posts i posted,this is what i've done to one of the member http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...forummers.html

Last edited by a moderator:

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
ah? how come downgrade from sr20 to sr16 one?
lol i tot you told me e-manage ultimate is not good? so wont be buying them.. -_-

whats the story leh.. your blue manage leh?

sr18autech

Banned
Jun 27, 2009
-_- ZzzZZZzzZZZzzZZzzzZ

taiko, swap SR16VE engine head lar, not SR16VE engine block.
Coz SR16VE engine head the valves n VVL cam lifts more aggresive n more respond.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
I have a Port n Polished SR20 engine head (Roller Rocker type) with a Tomei Highcam 260 lift for sale.

On a SR20de N/A, dyno proven 140whp@6500rpm and 160nm wheel torque@3200rpm / 172nm wheel torque@5500rpm. (Estimated 160hp and 190nm on crank) 0-100kmh in 8.2 seconds on a sedan sentra 1150kg. If mount on a hatchback 900kg, 0-100kmh will be able clock 7seconds!

No idling or aircond idling problems. Mild 260lift cams to improve 15% of overall low-mid rev. Improve engine respond by 15%.

A great plug n play upgrade for any existing SR18de or SR20de. Good for hillclimb.

PM me for details.

Reason selling, upgrading to SR16VE engine head with Emanage Ultimate

btw,this is me http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...rick-wong.html

and im so sorry on those offensive & lame posts i posted,this is what i've done to one of the member http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...forummers.html

good luck on your sales

sr18autech

Banned
Jun 27, 2009
thanks,now only i realized how retard i am..

sr18autech

Banned
Jun 27, 2009
ya,i did swapped my rim with him

haiz...im totally retard & fucktard!don't even know what im doing,don't what im looking for actually!wasting money on this and that but ended up have to sell these off!

pls anyone,all i can afford is my precious B14 & i might starve myself if i cant get sell this off!

i know im a coward as i always flame & challage other but ended hide behind the screen or avoid to admit how lousy im...gosh pls forgive me!or perhaps i play a super mario theme song to make u guys better?

ya,i know this might sounds gay but...i just wanted to show you the real me!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
ya,i did swapped my rim with him

haiz...im totally retard & fucktard!don't even know what im doing,don't what im looking for actually!wasting money on this and that but ended up have to sell these off!

pls anyone,all i can afford is my precious B14 & i might starve myself if i cant get sell this off!

i know im a coward as i always flame & challage other but ended hide behind the screen or avoid to admit how lousy im...gosh pls forgive me!or perhaps i play a super mario theme song to make u guys better?

ya,i know this might sounds gay but...i just wanted to show you the real me!
wow,this is a real good confession!cant believe my eyes that u have the courage to admit that you are gay,for more than 1 time!

btw,ur super mario piano playing clip loaded under "comedy" catergory in you-tube right?:rofl:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
aww...how sweet...the forum is at peace again, thx and good luck on ur sales =)

Why he selling his SR20. Lose to a Vtec? Hahaha

Sorry if i repost it. I tried to search but cant find it.

Anyone actually tried it yet?
well I just found it out from this Motor Trader Magazine 17th-23rd August 2006 Issue 295
Page156 ...advertisment is at the corner (south-east)

It stated like this ,
SAVE FUEL running more 20km-60km per tank, 30days money back guarantee
RM98.00
call XXX-XXXXXXX
location KL

I just want to check if anyone use it yet???