Sprint test with B16A

KE2020

Dec 12, 2003
Anyone who had test with a B16A before? Can share share a bit your experience ah?
Today I test with Saga modded B16A Big V, He is using road tyre while I'm using botak drift tyre, the result is almost equal for the 1st time, 2nd time I gain halfcar length. Is it normal huh?

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
that sounds about right, altho with you being a RWD, thats quite an achievement. congratulations

to my knowledge, the real threat to a 4AG in a drag is the small V. Sorry tho im not to be taken seriously coz i dont have first hand experience. my car can barely hang on the rear quarterpanel of a 4door stock B18C on the 400m

Modellista

Nov 18, 2004
KE2020 said:
Anyone who had test with a B16A before? Can share share a bit your experience ah?
Today I test with Saga modded B16A Big V, He is using road tyre while I'm using botak drift tyre, the result is almost equal for the 1st time, 2nd time I gain halfcar length. Is it normal huh?
wow..KE2020 dats gewd man.keep it up.

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
siapa mau drag? i can arrange... kwakwakwkawakwak
Wah..arrange to drag wit ur eg ah? Tht day saw in forum..ur honda got 200+ HP woh..so horrible...hehe!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
ahahaha... diu... my EG's stock standard la... mau test apa... since when got 200hp??

alan: i still have my 'other cars'... which carries the 3 circles ... ;)

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
haha..izzit stock standard? but y i saw in honda thread u say urs got 200+ geh?haha...i think i must be old liao~~..blUr!! @_@

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
KE2020..y ur car so fast one?! first day i get my car after transplant..kena tapao by eg already oh...:<

KE2020

Dec 12, 2003
What car is yours? intro the spec pls...
Ya, must fine tune slowly lo, make love with your car and get to know her hahaha

hi sifu. im driving wira. i dono why for past few months,, my car dashboard, floor all vibrate when my car in idle state.

whenever i press the air cond button, it shakes more. sometimes i feel like want to take off the dashboard.

what should i do to cure this problem:banghead::banghead::banghead:? n im goin to transplant engine this June !!