KSGOH KSGOH KSGOH ^_^ ^_^ ^_^

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
for some reason i kinda respect ksgoh...
erm...same goes to Viperleed...erm...Blackhowling...etc.la...
dunnit for me to go all the way...

keep up the good work ksgoh...

erm.......................
i respect them...doesnt mean im gay...
u guys dun simply think~ <_<

AXXeLL

Subang
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Ksgoh... they got you again... ekekekeke this one not baru baru happend lar... i keeping track of him since July... :lol: :lol: :lol:

kkeekek no offence ya...
:lol: :lol:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Originally posted by AXXeLL@Nov 26 2004, 00:28
Ksgoh... they got you again... ekekekeke this one not baru baru happend lar... i keeping track of him since July... :lol: :lol: :lol:
AXXell even took the trouble to take pic and highlight them~
I'm surprise I'm not the first

ksgoh...
u really stirred up some attention in ZTH.
Praises to u man~ B)

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by AXXeLL@Nov 26 2004, 00:28

kkeekek no offence ya...
:lol: :lol:
must be edited by someone.....this is the updated file and real snap......

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
hmmm <_< <_<

ksgoh or AXXell is hiding sumthing~

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
hahaha ksgoh....
those attached pic are from page 1

show us what is inside in page 2...

B) B) B)

ur name is all over....

AXXeLL

Subang
Originally posted by Rock Lee@Nov 27 2004, 11:42
hmmm <_< <_<

ksgoh or AXXell is hiding sumthing~
Wahaha now i kena pulak :lol: nolar nolar... i didnt edit anything... but those pose of Ksgoh are in July... cheak out the date in the pic... but his full domination on 'Introduction and Newbies' page has not over yet... :lol:

Good day to to all the Sifusss, please help me on this, my w124 is shaking left right like sitting in the boat, it happened when cornering and sometimes on bumping road..i changed new 4 new absorbels and 4 new tires but still the same. any idea how this could happen? Please help. Thank you.