Specially directed to ksgoh

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
erm...this is the "intro and newbie" section and i know this thread doesn't belong here...
but there's sumthing i want to know...

ksgoh...
are u like...working for TOM or sumthing??
everytime i visit this section ur name will be the last in every topic as the "latest one to post"

so what i want to know is

how much is TOM paying u??
are u like...TOM's second id??
you're TOM's brother right??

hahaha
ignore this thread also nvm...just curious nia~
:lol: :lol:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Ekekekeke I think many pl curious too ;)

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by Rock Lee@Nov 24 2004, 19:21
erm...this is the "intro and newbie" section and i know this thread doesn't belong here...
but there's sumthing i want to know...

ksgoh...
are u like...working for TOM or sumthing??
everytime i visit this section ur name will be the last in every topic as the "latest one to post"

so what i want to know is

how much is TOM paying u??
are u like...TOM's second id??
you're TOM's brother right??

hahaha
ignore this thread also nvm...just curious nia~
:lol: :lol:
Bz body lar u MR.Rock Lee..hehehe :P :P :lol:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
yah...surprisingly ksgoh super active in intro and newbie section

maybe he helping TOM to make more and more ppl join ZTH.greet newbie so they more happy and the newbies will find more newbies to join~

hahahah just wait...he will post his msg here sooner and later...i wanna see what he says :lol: :lol:

car2221

Oct 7, 2004
wah...ksgoh so famous liao :lol:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
hahaha
maybe his motive is to make himself famous in the newbie section first...

so when this generation of ZTH forumer stop visiting ZTH...
and the new generation takes over...
ksgoh can be KING

ksgoh is it?? :P :P :P

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
just in newbies section?/
no lah..
he got show out in DIY thread also.. :P

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
opsy~ :o

ksgoh chill man~

max1984

Sep 17, 2004
S.Alam
www.akiwaautobahn.com
wah,kesian ksgoh.he nice fella wat <_<

i drive proton wira 1.6 4g92p..does my car have speed limiter? cause even if i upgrade my exhaust system, air filter with CAI, muffler, ground cables...from previous stock i can only reach 160 and nothing more than that...after the modification i've made i can managed 165-170 only...

The question is why other cars(same model like mine) stock can reach even more than mine? if there is speed limiter how do i remove them? thanks sifus and friends:wavey: