Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm250

Interior and Cockpit

Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm250

Nxes

Apr 28, 2006
Re: Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm25

bumps for the weekend..

Wishes everyone who is celebrating SELAMAT HARI RAYA and have a save & pleasent journey back to kampung. Have a comfortable journey back as well with SOUNDPROOFING MAT that offers 'solid quietness which makes driving always a pleasure'..

thanks..

VanGogh

Jul 29, 2006
Re: Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm25

How much to do an EK 4 door? Pm please.

Cheers

VanGogh

Jul 29, 2006

Thanks for the PM, I'll look you up when I'm free next month.

Cheers.

Nxes

Apr 28, 2006

To all bros,

Now superlon 6mm has officially been priced at Rm35/pc with self adhesive. The SOUNDPROOFING MAT still remains same...

thanks...

Nxes

Apr 28, 2006

bumps to all...check out the new promotions
For DIY promotions:
Promotion period (22/11/07-31/12/07): First box of SOUNDPROOFING MAT at Rm138/Rm198, second box of SOUNDPROOFING MAT gets a 10% DISCOUNT from the original price, while the third box of SOUNDPROOFING MAT gets a FREE Superlon worth Rm35/pc.

Nxes

Apr 28, 2006

bumpss..

sound proofing your rides with SOUNDPROOFING MAT this holidays?
give me a call right away with the special promotion available up to 31/12/07!!

for wira and satria car owner..currently we have a new package for the firewall.removing the dashboard and installating SOUNDPROOFING MAT and also Superlon at the firewall area. engine sound and also front road sound coming from the tyre reduces.

thanks..

Lim (0162816233)

JiMastra

Apr 20, 2007

bro, how many boxes do i have to buy to soundproof gen2?

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006

pm me your best price..............thx...

for perdana V6....

rogz

Mar 7, 2006

send me a quote to full soundroof my car ( Silvia s15) 2 door car .. should be cheaper rite 2 door car rather than 4 door .... pm me best price

Hi
i am looking for custom interior shop ard kl, selangor. i am from subang
or any shop that does interior dash trim/coating or paint job.
my car model is hyundai tuscani 2003
does anyone has any good recommendation?
thanks alot :)