some performance part for ur engin.

henry3

abs brake stopper.jus add to the brake pump only. 2pcs for RM60.00 only

power valve.for more power. 2pcs for RM60.00 only

turbo fin.jus add to ur air filter hole only. RM60.00 only

thankx............

pic pls

care to elaborate on "abs brake stopper"?
what's that?!

hallo

b00n said:
care to elaborate on "abs brake stopper"?
what's that?!

it is to get better brake system.

thankx.......

bro is the brake stopper attach to the brake lines?if yes pls PM me your number serious buyer here..

elo... are you serious in doing business here or not...

give la more information. got pics even better.

i'm interested in the brake thingy.

hallo

ocphangaz said:
elo... are you serious in doing business here or not...

give la more information. got pics even better.

i'm interested in the brake thingy.

of couse lar.......oredi give mar.......wht u guys wan to know of couse have to ask lar.....sorry bro i dun have pic.

wht u wanna know abt it????

thankx..........

hai

andrew_viper said:
Hello henry..i'm driving a putra and my abs is not working, do u think u can help? thanks..

its rosak or got probleam.

andrew_viper said:
Hello henry..i'm driving a putra and my abs is not working, do u think u can help? thanks..

not working as in ABS light on all time. If yes check all your wheel sensor.

Then check ABS servo fuse (near to battery).

Last, ABS servo dead. If you can find a 2nd hand unit would be RM600-800...not easy and not cheap.

yup

g88 said:

Last, ABS servo dead. If you can find a 2nd hand unit would be RM600-800...not easy and not cheap.

his rite.

g88 said:

thanks..for the info..but my abs light is not "ON" all the time even with the ignition on and during the engine start..:confused_smile:

hai

andrew_viper said:
thanks..for the info..but my abs light is not "ON" all the time even with the ignition on and during the engine start..:confused_smile:

or may be u go try check ur wiring.