LOL

MY SUSHI?? hahahaa...
u mean when can u try the sushi that i wanna make eh.. :P
soon...when u bringing me grocery shopping la? :D

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 11 2005, 18:45
MY SUSHI?? hahahaa...
u mean when can u try the sushi that i wanna make eh.. :P
soon...when u bringing me grocery shopping la? :D
hahah half time for me to pang sai & mandi :P , what r u thinkinglah girl??MY SUSHI :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

girl, honestly! we got to stop ta catching for a while..im damn blur oledy, keep on swicting here & there, gtg & whack my dinner first, no energy to play catching liao :lol:

Damn!! i'm too old for this kinda thang oledy B)

hehehhee... yea u la catching here n there...LOL
:P :P not my fault hehehehee
kk i stop ler....:P for a while ;)
hahahhaa...

im waiting for my sis ...to get home then have dinner with her...aiksss
so hungry oso now... :P

B) damn im still so young hehehehee...

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 11 2005, 20:15
B) damn im still so young hehehehee...
<_< wait till u r my age then u know :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

later...............we msn ah :P i got to layan my parents first :D

can..can...ltr cont on msn... :D if im online talk to u then...hehehe
im so hungry think i need to go eat n layan my mum too :P hahahahaa
or not tomoro die cant go for tt...
stuck in the hse for a few days aredy :P poor me...poor me...LOL

muahahaa...long more before i get to ur age... n when i do ill still be young man... :Pmuahahahaa