Skyline Mega Weekend

G-string

Nov 8, 2011
^__^ really2 thanx for ur all help.. i stay at setiawangsa.. but working at bangi.. monday to friday i`m in bangi, others in k.l.. maybe we can have a cup of tea if u want.. :smokin:

---------- Post added 11-17-2011 at 12:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 11-16-2011 at 11:57 PM ----------

i working at jln genting klang...very near to where u stay....anyway u go thru the forum here with some readings....for sure u will know more bout yr new toy. and all the sifus here will be more than willing to share their knowledge...cheerz...
thank you very much :adore: feel happy to see ur guys on neex tt.. :driver:

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Ah my bad its on next week lol.

BTW Feez let me know.more. for this week tt man. I don't have fb!!
hehe ok..ill text you if any ya

---------- Post added at 11:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 AM ----------

i know.. u just sweet 17.. :burnout:

im not that old either....hmm...JK how ni, they think that we are old ...so sad...we should change car la if like that...hehe

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Come come!

Most probably we will be meeting at the Putrajaya Mosque and move somewhere for photoshoot and yum cha..

Then uphill as usual from Batu Caves to Goh Tong Jaya.. after breakfast straight on to Janda Baik for some durians!!!!

:driver:

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
Come come!

Most probably we will be meeting at the Putrajaya Mosque and move somewhere for photoshoot and yum cha..

Then uphill as usual from Batu Caves to Goh Tong Jaya.. after breakfast straight on to Janda Baik for some durians!!!!

whos supply for durian?

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
Come come!

What time are u going on saturday??

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bro Temujin,

who else is joining.....pull MI along la...his car damn bloody fast....i enter 1st gear...he already shifting into 5th.

honda6831

Mar 25, 2005
Next Saturday (26th) and Sunday (27th) ya bro..

Sat at 4pm Putrajaya.. Sun 7am as always at Batu Caves..

Wanna convoy from Setia Alam Petronas? :driver:
Bro, I am from Klang, I wan join sat event, where to meet Ur for convoy...

Pm me..

Cheers,

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
temujin we should have proper planning tho...ill organize from pj area and you from your area...then meet up at check point..what say u?

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
MI as in Mistaken_Identity? wah.. that one very big taikor wor.. kena kowtow to him everytime he shows up.. :bootyshake: eh silap.. :adore:.. hehehehe..

Feez,

u do what u have to do bro.

it's simple really; saturday 26th nov, people show up at the location (masjid putrajaya roundabout) on time (4pm).. we socialise, get some photos together.. then yum cha.

for sunday 27th nov, people show up at the location (petronas taman samudera batu caves) on time (7am), we drive up to goh tong jaya, have breakfast and socialise..

simple :top:

Bro, I am from Klang, I wan join sat event, where to meet Ur for convoy...

Pm me..

Cheers,

I think I won't be convoying to Putrajaya on Saturday as I'll be working on that day, so most probably I'll be going straight from work (KL).

But if ur thinkin of convoying on Sunday, then we could meet up at Setia Alam Petronas or Shell NKVE between Subang and Damansara exit.

My dad's friend who owns this Cefiro has been looking for someone to fix his so called "scratches" around his car. For me, i see swirls, RIDs, and alot of abuse...

So as for today ive only slept 6 hours since my last detail. abit worn out abit tired, i had to push my passion to the limit and give this babe a big big smile to her owner! :love: Passion Rules!

Before i start the prescription..some teasers =p...