Skyline Family Day BBQ

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
yes...sebab tu i asked my wife tumpang u!thanks uncle Naz:adore:
I have this carton of milk sitting in my GTR which is parked in the sun. I reckon by the time we have the BBQ, you can have it back :biggrin:

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Would love to join and make new friends as I've met only gobiz in person.. but lotsa things happening in december, plus working on saturdays sucks..

geber

May 18, 2004
If 4/12, count me in (2 adults)..If 11/12 clash with VOCM Annual Dinner, so needs time to make decision.. :hmmmm:

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Geber, shouldn't be a hard decision to make - Skyline BBQ of course!!

So far, here's the list:

1. Blood Red (any date; 2 adults + 2 kids)
2. Feezdya (any date; 2 adults)
3. PIMPIN (any date;3 wives)
4. Pokku r32 (any date; 1 adult)
5. Ajidsky (any date; 1 adult)
6. Gobiz (11/12/10; 2 adults + 1 kid + hopefully a 19 year old keta buruk, if not Myvi laaa gamaknya)
7. Rokok_sebatang (any date; 2 adult + 1 kid)-hopefully 18 years old keta xburuk lg is fit on this date
8. Jahax (any date, as long as schedule permits, 1 adult (??))
9. Geber (4/12, but 11/12 kena pikir dulu, 2 adults)

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Temujin, come after work. What time do you normally finish?
I finish work at 7pm on Saturdays, but to drive to Janda Baik from downtown KL after 7pm would leave me just enough time to only fart and pee :biggrin:

Can't make it on the 4th as I'm already full with appointments but I'm up for the 11th. Need to ciao by after Asar though as need to rest for futsal tourney the day after. If can confirm early, would make it easier for me to apply leave :biggrin:

Will bring the R32 if systems are go. If not I'll bring an A32 instead :biggrin:

So far, here's the list:

1. Blood Red (any date; 2 adults + 2 kids)
2. Feezdya (any date; 2 adults)
3. PIMPIN (any date;3 wives)
4. Pokku r32 (any date; 1 adult)
5. Ajidsky (any date; 1 adult)
6. Gobiz (11/12/10; 2 adults + 1 kid + hopefully a 19 year old keta buruk, if not Myvi laaa gamaknya)
7. Rokok_sebatang (any date; 2 adult + 1 kid)-hopefully 18 years old keta xburuk lg is fit on this date
8. Jahax (any date, as long as schedule permits, 1 adult (??))
9. Geber (4/12, but 11/12 kena pikir dulu, 2 adults)[/QUOTE]
10. Temujin (11/12; 1 adult)

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Ok. Lets get 2 more 'confirm' members and then I think we would have enough quorum for the BBQ.

Of course, if there are others who want to join, invitation is still open.

Feez, mana kau ni?? We have to start planning logistics!!!

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Ok. Lets get 2 more 'confirm' members and then I think we would have enough quorum for the BBQ.

Of course, if there are others who want to join, invitation is still open.

Feez, mana kau ni?? We have to start planning logistics!!!
Dia dah jadi budak rotary

Performance figures from an Exige S are immense. It does zerotohundred in about 4 seconds, it is as light as a feather, churns 8000rpm from a supercharged 1.8 Toyota engine that is bolted to an overgrown go-kart chassis and wrapped in a fiberglass bodyshell weighing in at 930kg in total. There are absolutely no gimmicks here. No paddle shifting, no auto blipping and not much of anything else...