~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

SmokingTires

Feb 3, 2008
hhmm..put my car up for sale hoping to get a R33 though...cause the R32 is a little too small for carrying people around and a R33 would be better i guess..that's the reason why i wanted to change to a r33..
you are selling a R32 for a R33 bcoz u want more space for people?? both are coupes and i dont think theres much difference in space...

btw how much are u selling your R32?
and specs??

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
I know of two R32GTRs for sale currently - one is from this forum, grey 89 model while the other is a freshly rebuilt 94 maroon one.

myusufm

Oct 16, 2006
i want to sell my r33 gtst..but still not advertised it yet..well he 2 years no sell period still not over so no one can make loan i think..unless someone really want it and give me cash..i will surely hand over the car..heh..

fokyerdoder84

Feb 4, 2008
johor
hi guysss..another skyline owner here..so many skyline owner in this thread but hardly to find 1 on de road..any skylinerrr in jb??raise up ur hand??can be my GTT buddy's..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
fokyerdoder84, you're in JB? I don't know any owners in JB but I do goto JB regularly. :biggrin:

rossifumie

Oct 17, 2007
hi V-spec....nice car u hav there.....

mind sharing some gd info...?

hehehehehehe

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Hi rossifumie, thank you.

Any good info already shared in the blog. :biggrin:

Oct 13, 2006
hi guys..nice to c ya all sharing all these info here.skyline is my most fav car.appreiate yr info bout this 'monster'.yet still saving my money to get one..

fokyerdoder84

Feb 4, 2008
johor
v-spec,
me too,even im johorian,never see any of them..but i heard they are always gather up at danga bay on saturday nite..hope to see them next time..u come down to jb regularly??

cheers for all skylinerrrrrrrr:adore:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
rossifumie, emailed you as you disabled your PM.

fokyerdoder84, coming down this Friday. Yea come down too often. Have to cari makan...... :bawling:

fokyerdoder84

Feb 4, 2008
johor
oo this friday...im not gonna manage to be there..damn far away here in labuan he3
maybe next time dude..TT

demon_X

May 12, 2005
Hi guys, Im new here...how do i check any update on the TT (location and time ). U guys are having any TT soon?. Thanks! Hope to join!

meals

Jan 26, 2008
helloo...anyone knows anything about a meltune skyline? is it somekind of a powerhouse, tuner etc?

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
meltune is just some thing the owner put....its not a tuning house

i think he sold the car already...the owner is named melvin hence the 'meltune'

you probably saw the brake calipers with 'meltune' on em.... those are actually grippen brakes if im not mistaken

the car was featured on hypertune... done up by links

Yet to upload the pics..
just finished my 14 hours doing up my superlon
continuos and alone..
but i tink after this guide u can make it even faster ..
i will upload the pics as soon as i get up from sleep..

i did

1. 4 doors
2. Hood two layers
3. Boot two layers
4. Floor
5. Dashboard
6. ROOF (not done)