~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hi guys...

Here's another version of ZTH, dedicated especially to all the Skyline Enthusiasts'...
~We do not own any Skylines' but we LOVE them~

How do we fit in.. :D

Voice out your thoughts and opinions...

Have fun here and be polite....

cheers'

MrNismo

Buy a remote control Skyline and bring it to the TT next time, that'll do. LOL.

MrNismo

Originally posted by uras@Feb 15 2005, 16:59
hmmmmmmmmm,can i be considered as an enthusiast as well!! hehehehehehehehe ...
Cannot. You are considered a Nissan and Toyota traitor coz you sold off your Nissan to get a Toyota with Nissan engine. :D

CarismaGT

Originally posted by MrNismo+Feb 15 2005, 19:39 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MrNismo @ Feb 15 2005, 19:39 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-uras@Feb 15 2005, 16:59
Cannot. You are considered a Nissan and Toyota traitor coz you sold off your Nissan to get a Toyota with Nissan engine. :D [/b][/quote]
HA HA HA.... i second to that opinion hehehe...

hansc

KL/WP
another skyline fan reporting for duty...... :D

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by MrNismo+Feb 15 2005, 19:39 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MrNismo @ Feb 15 2005, 19:39 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-uras@Feb 15 2005, 16:59
Cannot. You are considered a Nissan and Toyota traitor coz you sold off your Nissan to get a Toyota with Nissan engine. :D [/b][/quote]
hehehe...

your like a person who loves someone the inside and never show it the outside...
so..i also dunno...

sedih lah, u main kayu tiga here...

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by MrNismo@Feb 15 2005, 15:19
Buy a remote control Skyline and bring it to the TT next time, that'll do. LOL.
Hehehee...

Infact i have two of them..those TAMIYA's RC, but both condemned already..how..?Can i just show it around...?

cheers'

uras

basket basket basket basket basket basket basket basketball u all!!basket basket basket basket basket basket basket basketball u all!!basket basket basket basket basket basket basket basketball u all!!
i'll be back with another nissan!! how soon not sure... at least i have a nissan heart in one of my car .. hehehehehehehehehehe

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by uras@Feb 16 2005, 16:04
i'll be back with another nissan!! how soon not sure... at least i have a nissan heart in one of my car .. hehehehehehehehehehe
hehehehe....
mcm tu lah bro..... ;)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 16 2005, 21:15
tiu lor... like dat i better go far far away...all also toyota..but i got Skyline Igniter inside my engine bay.. .boleh kira ka?

:lol:
dun tiu..'lai' only... :P can..can...no problem...

cheers'

here my review about my first day after getting my car titaned.
well THUMBS UP for uncle richard,ah fai and stanley. they done a very very good job on it.

first impression when i test driver my car...smooth!!! the hard feel of course got lah..but can get used to it..then go back,ah fai ask wanna get some swing butt alignment setting.so i give it a go...so far one word to describe NICE!!!

the bump part is absolutely SUPERB!!!! it goes over it even better than my corolla.everyone was impress...