Sifu Banzai in Action (GRA 2007, Putrajaya)

EG9

Subang Jaya
Don't misunderstand. Although he's action but in another type of action.

Just capture a few pics yesterday and since Toyota section is so quiet lately, decided to share with you guys. At least can see improvement in track layout and location in GRA.

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
wah. nice.
hows the result? sorry cannot come and give moral support.
heard sifoo chinozie also in the competition?

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
ooo...this car arrr...see it yesterday!!! but don't know the pilot is mr. Banzai..
lot of LE yesterday,...

hitz

Kepong, KL
Wah.. sifu chang in action.. Too bad miss the event liao...

EG9

Subang Jaya
wah. nice.
hows the result? sorry cannot come and give moral support.
heard sifoo chinozie also in the competition?

Yes, yes...Sifu Chinozie also in the competition but his car is too fast so I miss his photo.

EG9

Subang Jaya
Lot of battle scar on Banzai's car. Driver too ganas..

EG9

Subang Jaya
fuh nice!! where's urs action chu?
didn't participate in GRA for quite long already. Maybe will back in action next year if they organize it in Putrajaya again. The course layout look interesting.

Hie, Happy Chinese New Year to all!

I went to genting highlands for a 1 day trip with my relatives on the 2nd day of Chinese New Year. I noticed that; no matter how new or old the car is, there will be sure to see them stranded by the road side popping up hoods. I kept thinking on how to improve the cooling system so such cases will not happen.

What should we do to improve the cooling efficiency?