Shitbrix fuel consumption cefiro a33

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
This mean is tune to compensate the timing to use the fuel. Sometime is even worse if the tuner don't know what they are doing.

My experience, the piggy-bag ecu may not be so efficient.

imperialrealcs

Dec 12, 2005
This mean is tune to compensate the timing to use the fuel. Sometime is even worse if the tuner don't know what they are doing.

My experience, the piggy-bag ecu may not be so efficient.
hmm, thomas from gt auto sunway was quite reputable, thats the reason i find him to do the emanage dyno tuning..

Decompression?
how to check? u mean compression loss?

SHIFT_

May 25, 2010
my A32 fc:
Each fill up of 60 litre can go above 630+ km, average about 10.8 km/l. 80% highway, 20% on KL business district (very congested sometimes). Light footed, on highway usually cruise around 80 - 100 km/h. Mostly RON95, but sometimes also mix with RON97.

xxx2299

Dec 11, 2008
9~10km/l is far from 6~7km/l!
didnt know using 2.5L the fuel consumption can still be chaotic :(
this is probably the failest nissan ever in term of fuel consumption.. im surprised this engine got so many award during its prestigious days.. kena con
FYI, my A33 2.0L fc is 6.5km/L for severe start-stop traffic condition, like having to pass through 4~5 traffic lights in a short distance of 4~5 km. some traffic lights are only 100m apart.

while on highway, my fc is 10.5km/L

doraemon98

Feb 3, 2010
FYI, my A33 2.0L fc is 6.5km/L for severe start-stop traffic condition, like having to pass through 4~5 traffic lights in a short distance of 4~5 km. some traffic lights are only 100m apart.

while on highway, my fc is 10.5km/L
Wah,... your A33 save petrol woh.

What brand petrol u use? Esso; shell etc? And with RON 95 or 97?

onionbay

Jun 29, 2005
running 3.0 a32. on average i am refueling 50L +/- with ron 97. full use in town will bring be around 450km.

*decat n 18" roller.

I forgotten the good brand, can someone suggest a good and reliable steel braided hose for proton?

Thanks.