Steel Braided Hose

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
PRO RS...
avaiable at 911 zentrum

oh ya...get hypertune magazine so tat u can get rm20 coupon 4 purchase of rm 200 above

simplythebest

The brand name just PRO RS? 'Par Sang' can get? :D

Any other brands besides this? just to have more selections :D

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
yup..the brand is pro rs...i think par sang hard 2 find performance stuff 1 loh...go sunway area..sure can find...theres 1 more but i 4got the brand edi...goodridge or sumthing like tat kua...

amazingly...Brothers' in par sang bayu perdana got sell steel braided hose...but quality tak tau woo..

simplythebest

Yong_5290 said:
yup..the brand is pro rs...i think par sang hard 2 find performance stuff 1 loh...go sunway area..sure can find...theres 1 more but i 4got the brand edi...goodridge or sumthing like tat kua...

amazingly...Brothers' in par sang bayu perdana got sell steel braided hose...but quality tak tau woo..
Hmm ok then, will scout around. :D

I had a bad experience with Brothers Bayu Perdana, never want to go there again. :mad:

Dremel: Thanks for the link. :D

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
don't worry.. pro RS works great.. i've been using it for almost 6 months now..

STB.. you're driving satria right? for 1.3/1.5 = RM180.. 1.6/1.8 = RM210

goodridge(made in UK) is good.. but the price is around RM400++

simplythebest

Dremel said:
don't worry.. pro RS works great.. i've been using it for almost 6 months now..

STB.. you're driving satria right? for 1.3/1.5 = RM180.. 1.6/1.8 = RM210

goodridge(made in UK) is good.. but the price is around RM400++
Yeap Yeap, will go to Links Racing or Millenium Motorsports to get, very convinient. :D

Goodridge out from my budget. :rolleyes:

Halo GUYZ,
Especially for those in sales line. Pls be carefulll with this person:-

Kevin Lee:angry_smile:
016-319 2973
BEC Resources

What Happen.....
Yesterday morning this idiot tend to call my channel manager for a meet up to discuss further on the business. [In-short] During meet-up - This fucker have de lunch together with us and kinda interested on our product. So v just know that this fucker might be the potential customer. Anyhow after...