Dec 14, 2006
yeah 24th is a track day..

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Bro.. how to register, pls advice, tq

u mean to enter the track day?..just drive to the booth on ur left at the entrance before the pit..pay ur money sign the form, get ur paper wrist band and u're good to go..

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro's.... siapa dun mind to tumpang me?? hehehe wanna go look see look see...

Any evo bro's wanna tumpang me??? hehehe my ride in workshop ler.. =.=|||

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
bro's.... siapa dun mind to tumpang me?? hehehe wanna go look see look see...

Any evo bro's wanna tumpang me??? hehehe my ride in workshop ler.. =.=|||
Evoz,mizunorri, james they all going?

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Evoz,mizunorri, james they all going?
Bro ehdrian...

Evoz : not sure wether he's going or not...
Mizu: i guess 3months never see him liao...
James : i think 50-50% since his monster juz out from garage.. :adore::adore::adore:
Sim : 50-50% i guess... since his monster also juz came out from my shop.. haha

kojai

Jun 22, 2006
malacca/jb
wah...so easy... How much 4 register.. RM300?
Time pls..
c u there...

morpheus

Nov 4, 2008
if the price still the same then will be Rm300. time is 2pm-3pm.
heard that sat 23/10 got too.
why dun we share a pit. let's say member go there earlier then take pit # (whatever no.). then all evo can go that pit.. haha.. i'm not sure if i go...

Turbohead

Feb 1, 2010
Perak
Come to both lah bro... Evos were born on a track, therefore should go to where they belong. :driver:

Since crime rates are always in the rise I have a question to ask fans of ZTH here. Are weapons and arms necessary to be kept in the car to protect ourselves?
IMO I won't and don't keep any of these items including steering lock to protect myself as I believe I'm protected if I don't leave my vehicle if I encounter with a road bully of theft. In such cases where theft (i.e: breaking your window to get your handbags or monies left on the passenger seat) is concerned we cannot do much since...