Seeking 4 AE111 lower arm bushing

ToyotaSECA

Feb 27, 2005
Hi !
Am helping friend to seek the Black top AE 111 lower arm bushing.
Can anyone help ??
How much for the parts and also where to get?

Beside that , anyone got this part to sell?

Thank you in advance and have a nice days.

Please SMS me at 012-481-6669 or PM me.

Regards,

Seca

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
MP or SS? Front or rear?
Please be more specific so that sifus can help.
You know, sifus here are mostly very busy and if anything not clear they will just discard the topic and go to others... :biggrin:

If you want TRD bushing, contact Trial Tuning at Sg Besi.

ToyotaSECA

Feb 27, 2005
The model I didn't know......It should be the Auto unit.
The front lower arm bushing.
Thank you for your help.

Regards,

Seca
(Penang)

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
bro,
MP= MacPhearson
SS = SuperStruct

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
ToyotaSECA said:
Hi !
Am helping friend to seek the Black top AE 111 lower arm bushing.
Can anyone help ??
How much for the parts and also where to get?

Beside that , anyone got this part to sell?

Thank you in advance and have a nice days.

Please SMS me at 012-481-6669 or PM me.

Regards,

Seca

I got comply Black top halfcut here , but location johor can www.ke704age20vbt.5u.com

Finale 15:45PM

The 2005 Festival concluded in spectacular fashion with a surprise fireworks show during the closing celebrations. Even...