Satria GTi Owner Headcount

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
bro stevelance, i think i know u lah...u with ah kai aka daniel wan is it?

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
i met wit u guys once in pj,i'm the staying in cheras area,ho weng's fren...any idea? my name is howard loh...last met wit u was in sg long highway test power....

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
stevelance : no problem bro,will call u if there is tt session,but i think it won't be happening soon...the thread is so quiet compare to last time....:hmmmm:

BuSS79 : bro,no worries mine also itik only...i went thr watch ppl test power only...but stevelance's fren who is driving gti also tat guy damn fast lah...last time i heard his gti can tapau b16b...

BuSS79

Oct 24, 2006
i think mine only can tappau viva...heheheheh

Bump: i think mine only can tappau viva...heheheheh

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
bro,at least u get to tapau viva...i kena tapau by bicycle leh:bawling:...haha...

Bump: bro,at least u get to tapau viva...i kena tapau by bicycle leh:bawling:...haha...

SteveLance

Jun 28, 2005
Puchong
www.nagarage.multiply.com
Bro Howard, don't ler saw out like this..
Daniel and i also old liao.. very less test power liao lor..
what you guys wanna tapau? i ta pau nasi lemak for you guys
haha. Temizi!! please arrange TT. Howard remember to call me k?

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
bro stevelance,i dun wan nasi lemak...i char siew fan from sunrise pj...can ah?hehe...
looks like another week without any tt session... :sheep:
whr is all the gtian ..?:confused::questionmark:

went to a claim workshop at shah alam recently...saw 2 fully strip abandon gti thr...feels sad seeing the cars as it is now...

SteveLance

Jun 28, 2005
Puchong
www.nagarage.multiply.com
bro howard, if you want, you could join us no problem. come out yam char with our team, FTR.
you could call Ho wing to arrange it. we almost tt every friday night

Bump: bro howard, if you want, you could join us no problem. come out yam char with our team, FTR.
you could call Ho wing to arrange it. we almost tt every friday night

BuSS79

Oct 24, 2006
sorry bro..weekend balik kampung loo...banyak nye GTi togel dkat kedai tue

Bump: sorry bro..weekend balik kampung loo...banyak nye GTi togel dkat kedai tue

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
helooo....lo....lo...o..
am i the only person here...??
where's all the gtian gone to??:confused:

hafidz_moro

Audi 0000 Fanatics
Feb 13, 2005
Cheras
www.coroflot.com
Hye All!

bad news..my GTi been stolen AGAIN!!!! twice man!! shit..

the worse part was,gone in 10 minutes while my mother in law pass away..i was in rush at Sultanah Aminah Hospital JB,park my car within hospital area..lock my steering wheel with STOPLOCK,park my car towards some wall to avoid tow,on my alarm..then..when i went back ..GONE!

Just done total paintjob,refurbish every single items which lost since last stolen case..and there you have it!..got stolen again..aighhh..JB summ more!

Dont think i'm gonna get another GTi..anyway,if u guys manage to see this car..do let me know..plate number WLP 1815..

TQ

kelvchin

Jul 21, 2008
Wah, another gti got stolen... !!! that's hell alot of cases recently...

This thread does seem a little quiet nowadays... seems like all the gtian's missing. I was away too... but more free now... got the heavy baggage of my shoulders...

If plan any TT session, i'll be on... Just let me know...

Unable to make it to Sepang 1000KM race tomorrow but would like to follow the action closely? We here at Zerotohundred.com will be providing you with live coverage from the race on our Facebook page, all you have to do is register an account with Facebook, click like on our Facebook column on the right of this page and voila, you have live access to hourly updates from the race. We will also be uploading...