Satria GTi Owner Headcount

CaptainEVO

Sep 4, 2006
www.cardomain.com
Kuala Kelawang ? I think I know that place. My family have durian orchard there around Kg Chennah, nearby Jeram Gading. But all the way to Bentong ? And 30 Nov I just finished my paper. Where usually u guys start to ride ? Entering from Langat or Semenyih or Negeri 9 ?
Wah, got durian orchard somemore :biggrin:. Anyways, we'll be RV-ing at Proton Edar Jalan Ampang @ 0732am. Normally we use the Semenyih route; see la if they wanna do some other route. Briefing will always be given before flagoff. Wanna join aa? :wavey:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
Wah, got durian orchard somemore :biggrin:. Anyways, we'll be RV-ing at Proton Edar Jalan Ampang @ 0732am. Normally we use the Semenyih route; see la if they wanna do some other route. Briefing will always be given before flagoff. Wanna join aa? :wavey:
erm sound nice...new bie oso can ar...:smokin:

CaptainEVO

Sep 4, 2006
www.cardomain.com
sob...sob...sob...

police already found my car today..like u'll said, its bogel suda...
found somewhere near kundang...

tomorrow only can see da condition...
f%#k those thief...
Sorry to hear about your car. I think car robbers should be cut their left hand off on top of the jail terms so that they get out they can drive only auto trannys. If they got caught again, cut another off.

Got any pics of the car now?

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
hello fellow gtians...another proud and scared (takut kena curi:bawling:) gti owner here...i've been following this thread for quite sometime now,i noticed we never really have gatherings or tt session like other car club...how bout we do it on this weeekend?location can be anywhere...

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
venue can be at cheras,tmn connaught,near the shell aka projet station,amber parking space...or maybe pj at dataran prima,a lot of car club hang out there,but parking there is limited...or maybe burger king at hartamas....u guys suggest lah...i hv no problem with the location,i like to drive around a lot...:biggrin:
time can be friday or saturday....

kennyyee75

Dec 22, 2004
erm.... if cheras may be i can join lah....hehe..... malas to drive so far, petrol expensive... :p

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
i mean it's up to u guys,anywhr is fine wit me...if can't decide then we vote lah...

bro zero2hundred,i'm actually from penang too,maybe when i'm bk in penang, we can tt there lah...hehe:burnout:

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
wow...it's really is quiet in here..whr r all the senior members? last time u guys used to hv tt rite?
why dun we do it again now?

notaracer

Oct 6, 2006
this tt is considered as ZTH gti TT? haha.. how bout tmn melawati sakura crystal.. lots of parking space i tell u.. n food is good n exclusive.. beside mrr2 near the Zoo.. come2 we go bring our gti along.. get to meet2.. should be just great.. this weekend
my 2cents

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
notaracer,ur suggestion is not bad...but it's up to evyone who wan to join to choose lah...for me i hv no problem with the location...
so anyone wan to tt on this friday?

SteveLance

Jun 28, 2005
Puchong
www.nagarage.multiply.com
Hey guys, how you guys been? so sorry didn't post anything for so long. was quite busy at this moment. :adore: Please let me know if the any outing coming out k? would like to join. Even i haven't meet you guys before. hehe. Give Me a call will you guys? 012-2481955

Hi. Im planning to change my neo steering to a preve steering. Anyone done this before? My only concern is the airbag swapping to the preve steering. would it fit?