Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

Exterior and Body

Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

tleilaxu

Jul 7, 2004
jb
pls pm me the price for this part,thanks.
Genuine EK9 (99-00) 2 doors REAR
body parts:

028. ORI EK9 rear lip

BtLeJuiCe

Jan 13, 2005
sasuke said:
Post not count in Marketplace. Post more in Honda forum.
I sure remember lah bro.
Oooh.. OK! Aiseh.. now my car macam garbage truck.. malu wanna post anything there sia.. hehe!

Feb 8, 2006
Getting Ready To Corvert

Hi Fren, I want to find out how much do u charge for a full conversion of 96-99 VI-RS includes installation for EJ. If i want to paint full body 2K Pearl White as well how will be the charges?:confused_smile:

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
EKshiva said:
Hi Fren, I want to find out how much do u charge for a full conversion of 96-99 VI-RS includes installation for EJ. If i want to paint full body 2K Pearl White as well how will be the charges?:confused_smile:
Quotation sent thru PM. I don do paint job, normal 2k paint will cost you about 2k-2.5k. Thanks.

mágnécõré

Feb 8, 2006
sasuke...can u plz send me a quotation for full conversion of 96-99 VI-RS includes installation for EK/EJ.

thanxs man...

guys and sifu here....my car is LMST i want to float up the front bonet about 1CM gap. Purpose is not to show off or what but i really need the air circulation because i am using Apexi Open Port. Really need to release trapped hot air in the engine bay so that not so much hot air will be sucked.

so how can it be DIY? all i need is just find 2 WASHERS and tools kit?

any website? pictures? guidance?

THANKS!