@{SASUKE}@ Mugen Honda Odyssey RB bodykits

Exterior and Body

@{SASUKE}@ Mugen Honda Odyssey RB bodykits

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
I am a Honda parts supplier for new and used parts in Kuala Lumpur. Please call me for any Odyssey RB1/2, RB3/4 parts or even RA. I have RB1 halfcut and many other used spare parts as well. If you has anything parts need to find or want to purchase you can give it a try on me. Please call me (Simon +6017-8708550) or email me at simon.siauATgmail.com for any inquiry and reservation. Deposit needed for certain items. Credit card service is available. I can provide courier service to outstation buyer, Sabah & Sarawak, even other countries. Thank you.

*** CR2012 battery for your keyless card for sale. Please call! ***

I have some used Odyssey RB1/2 parts for sale below.
** Take note: colour and condition might be vary for used parts.
1. Used original Mugen rear bumper lip (84111-XKD-K1S0) (not for Absolute model) - Sold, but can find again!

2. Used original Mugen front grille mesh for RB1/2 (75100-XKD-K0S0) - Please call

3. Used original RB1/2 headlights (with/without HID and AFS) - Please call

4. Used 03~05 Absolute front bumper with lip (with/without foglamp) - Please call

5. Used 03~05 Absolute rear bumper - Please call

6. Used 03~05 RB1 Taillights - Please call

7. Used 03~05 Absolute Modulo front lip - Please call

8. Modulo rear lip for Absolute 03-05 - Please call

9. Used 06~07 Absolute front bumper with lip (with/without foglamp) - Please call

10. Used 06~07 Absolute rear bumper - Please call

11. Used original Honda Access/Modulo spoiler - Please call (need pre-order)

12. Used side mirror cover with LED side-marker for 03~05 RB1/2 - Sold, but can find again!

13. RB factory built in CD player for non GPS RB1/2 model - RM250 (picture will uploaded soon)

14. New Hanabi LED tail lights for 03~05 RB1/2 set1 (from Japan) - Please call (pre-order)

15. New Verona grille for all RB1/2 (from Japan) - Please call (pre-order)

16. Crave design (chrome) grille for all RB1/2 (from Japan) - Please call (pre-order)

17. Genuine TypeR emblem for Odyssey (front/rear) - RM220 each

To be continue... More items to come!!!
Please visit my website http://www.sasukeracing.com for more updates.

Hi guys, mind to share with me how much the FICD will help on turbo engine + air-cond and how to install this thing..
Hope those sifu here mind to share their knowledge on this thing. :adore::adore::adore:
Thanks.