Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

Exterior and Body

Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

tleilaxu

Jul 7, 2004
jb
pls pm me the price for this part,thanks.
Genuine EK9 (99-00) 2 doors REAR
body parts:

028. ORI EK9 rear lip

BtLeJuiCe

Jan 13, 2005
sasuke said:
Post not count in Marketplace. Post more in Honda forum.
I sure remember lah bro.
Oooh.. OK! Aiseh.. now my car macam garbage truck.. malu wanna post anything there sia.. hehe!

Feb 8, 2006
Getting Ready To Corvert

Hi Fren, I want to find out how much do u charge for a full conversion of 96-99 VI-RS includes installation for EJ. If i want to paint full body 2K Pearl White as well how will be the charges?:confused_smile:

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
EKshiva said:
Hi Fren, I want to find out how much do u charge for a full conversion of 96-99 VI-RS includes installation for EJ. If i want to paint full body 2K Pearl White as well how will be the charges?:confused_smile:
Quotation sent thru PM. I don do paint job, normal 2k paint will cost you about 2k-2.5k. Thanks.

mágnécõré

Feb 8, 2006
sasuke...can u plz send me a quotation for full conversion of 96-99 VI-RS includes installation for EK/EJ.

thanxs man...

So, Shell's just introduced a lube that fights the effects of ageing, a 15W50 engine oil option designed just for high mileage usage.

Made with their new Flexi Molecule Technology, the Shell High Mileage engine oil is not only more cost effective being a semi synthetic alternative, it also boasts 40% better wear...