..Royal Purple Oil..

rpoil

Jun 6, 2006

Royal Purple oil... for sales.

As this oil are sole import directly from US.

Why use RP?
http://www.royalpurple.com/techa/whyrpa.html

For more info pls. browse through official site from Royal Purple

http://www.royalpurple.com

As i'm carrying this oil in my stock now.

RP Motor Oil 5W20 (1 Quart/litre) (API SL/GF-3) - RM 49.00
RP Motor Oil 5W30 (1 Quart/litre) (API SL/GF-3) - RM 49.00
RP Motor Oil 10W30 (1 Quart/litre) (API SL/GF-3) - RM 49.00
RP Motor Oil 10W40 (1 Quart/litre) (API CF, CF-2/SJ) - RM 49.00
RP Motor Oil 15W40 (1 Quart/litre) (API CF-4, CG-4, CH-4, CI-4/SL) - RM 49.00
RP Motor Oil 20W50 (1 Quart/litre) (API CF, CF-4/SJ) - RM 49.00
RP Motor Oil (All Grades) (1 Gallons/Plastics can) (API) - RM 194.00
RP Motor Oil Racing 41 (1 Quart/litre) - RM 106.00
Max Cycle (1 Quart/litre) (API/JASO) - RM 69.00
Max ATF (1 Quart/litre) (GM Dexron III/Ford Mercon V) - RM 53.00

For dealing - do pls. pm..or leave your hp no. and will call you back.017-6065100
COD at KL/PJ area. Outstation do pm to deal.

rpoil

Jun 6, 2006
For all highly moded turbo cars ... this oil sure will give you all the push..
and power to the max without burning in the process of pushing to limit of your high powered car...

so get this oil while stocks last.. before a new pricing come in.

PM or e-mail ([email protected]) me for info to deal..

rpoil

Jun 6, 2006
Price return back to normal 1 btl = RM49.00

# for info 1 quarts = 0.946 litre

so hurry pm me or e-mail ([email protected]) for more info how to get this oil...
while stocks last.

rpoil

Jun 6, 2006
no prob.... just call me ..if you need the oil...
delivery included in KL/PJ area...

rpoil

Jun 6, 2006
hallo bro.. sorry for late reply..kinda busy distributing oil hehhe..
Anyway for your info 10w/40 Rp oil price per quart/can is RM35.. for your case you need 4 bottle means Rm35X4 = RM 140 (Price include delivery in KL / PJ area.)

Here is my contact no. 017-6065100 call me if you want the stock.. as the stock started to deplected very fast due to this oil was really awesome...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
yo rpoil , sorry bro .. last time inquired but havent buy yet ... i actually dun think i'll be getting it, because the workshop im going to damn kerek, dun let me bring my own oil there. sheesh... but dun worry bro, if i ever want it next time i'll let u know k?

anyway guys, Royal Purple Oil is damn good, and for the price rpoil here is selling, it's a good buy... Hope rpoil doesn't raise his oil price hahaha... Cheers bro! :regular_smile:

rpoil

Jun 6, 2006
thanks niturs... anyway if you want me to service or change your engine oil i would be able to do so for you.. but it will be on weekend... need to let me know what is the car your driving... to get the oil filter...

in mean time if you need the oil just give me call bro..

thanks.

rpoil

Jun 6, 2006
for your wira 1.6 the engine oil.. i recommend 10w/30... it will be very good already... but do remember if using this RP Oil never-ever add in addictive into your engine oil... as this will make the addictive breakin the chemical molecule in the oil itself.. which in the end making the oil not so effective...

anyway call me if you want to know more or to order... thanks.

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
yeah , like rpoil said, dun need to add any additive already.... Royal Purple Oil is already a damn good oil itself that would actually similar to cleaning ur engine as u use it ..

rpoil , actually i am doing major service this time, so have to send to that certain workshop ... so maybe next time i'll get ur oil k? i'll keep ur contact :regular_smile: cheers.

Hi there,
Just want to share with you guys. My friend car was found at Glenmarie area behind the Shell station after been stolen 2 weeks back at Bukit Jelutong area. Please do not buy any stolen parts such as mivec complete engine bay and bodyparts. Suspected, workshops near that area involved.