After My friend Car found

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Hi there,
Just want to share with you guys. My friend car was found at Glenmarie area behind the Shell station after been stolen 2 weeks back at Bukit Jelutong area. Please do not buy any stolen parts such as mivec complete engine bay and bodyparts. Suspected, workshops near that area involved.

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Those buggers actually took out the whole engine out from the car? WTF with these thieves man? Farked up arseholes!

Thanks for informing buddy & darn it's scary la as my office is in Glenmarie Industrial Area as well. Sigh.....

jacky_GSR

Nov 19, 2005
ur frens car must be very powerful car...that`s why they wanna take out the whole engine...

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Not the engine only but with all the interior and exterior,back and rear...all gone...

seperlinky

someone must have known what your friend have invested in the car.

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
i think de engine is already in 1 of de track car ..gettin ready to race...

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
kesian ur fren...any workshops he olwez go to can also be a suspect edi...but...too many possibilities oso...haih...$hitholes...

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
i'm pity on him too...

edtvism

Jul 18, 2005
its does seems like an inside job. someone must know whats under the hood.
my sympathy to your fren...

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
hes my fren too.. why shit happens to all those that are innocents.. its just not safe to spend so much on cars nowadays... wanna mod abit oso become victim.. sigh.

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
yea..i am sorry to hear that too..i feel the pain and i faced something similar too...aiks...its like call tuhan,tuhan also dun wanna peduli us alr lo..

:confused:Anyone knows any battery shop that sells YOKOHAMA car battery kindly reply here.

Through years of observations I find YOKOHAMA battery is THE most reliable brand in terms of lifespan, troublefree and performance usage...

So I'm planning to buy one maintainance free YOKOHAMA battery for standby as my CIPPLAK brand
which now I am using showing signs of weakness, when I start the car in the morning...

I had to buy this CIPPLAK brand because I had no choice as I was stalled...